Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 172
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5324 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (5324)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 31. ledna 2015
uspokojivé

veliký bazén, blízko pláže, živá hudba
6,7
Byl jsem spokojen
Natasha B. Páry New Zealand, 29. června 2015
Great value for money

Location, pool, room
8,7
Great place to stay. Only complaint that the rooms down the end of the resort towards the beach are subject to the noise of a band until midnight, and that the beds are hard. Otherwise great place
Patrick B. Páry Australia, 28. června 2015
Fantastic! Loved it!

Staff, pool, spacious rooms.
9,7
We initially had a room that was really noisy as they are doing renovations, i told the staff and they moved us to another room which was also twice the size and an upgrade for free. The staff member Mark (Marky) was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help us- very happy with the service and the stay!
Edgar C. Páry Singapore, 27. června 2015
Good not great Hotel

location near beach, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
comfortable stay. value for money due to location.
Jeff H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. června 2015
Bravo Bann Laimii

Location, staff, pool
9,3
As a travel writer I stay in many hotels and Bann Laimai is an excellent location with one exception. They have one of the loudest bands in Phuket. It is located at the front of the hotel and plays until midnight 7 nights a week. It is so loud you can not sleep well until they stop. The music echos though the hotel property and you can hear the music really bad in building 8 and the other buildings which are closer to the band area but it is also loud in the buildings toward the reception areas. Maybe some like this, but I am sure that many do not.
Nuno R. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. června 2015
all good

all so good
9,3
I will back
Thomas K. Páry United Kingdom, 22. června 2015
By far the best place to stay in PaTong beach area

Top service, great pool, great room.
9,7
This place is by far the best place to stay in PaTong / Phuket. Staff were helpful, location is great, pool is amazing. I wish we had stay there the whole time in Thailand.
Thomas K. Páry United Kingdom, 21. června 2015
Amazing place

Cleanliness location and helpful staff
10
Amazing place loved everything about it. We would certainly stay here again.
Noel F. Jednotlivci South Africa, 17. června 2015
good position

excellent position good breakfast friendly helpful staff
8,3
stay was very good, good breakfast, friendly staff,good location but a little expensive but location makes up for that
Mary K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. června 2015
Fantastic stay!

Location, clean, nice pool
9,3
We stayed there 3 nights and loved it! Room very spacious with double bed for us and single bed for our child. Sitting area and closet with umbruella and beach bag provided. Loved that the flooring was wood and tile. Large shower, plenty of towels. Hotel was very clean. I witnessed cleaning at all hours of day. Awesome staff from reception to doormen to housekeeping ladies. Breakfast was ok. Pricey food. Great location across from beach and easy access to shopping...just 1km to large fancy mall. Finally i loved the swimming pool, very nice, with covered shallow areas (50-90cm) perfect for my three yrs old. It had a bar with stools actually in the water. It was an awesome stay there!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04