nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 172
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4494 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (4494)
Seřazeno podle:
Kanagaratnemudalige P. Jednotlivci Sri Lanka, 15. září 2014
Great location average service

Location location location
6,3
The location was great certain staff wasn't up to standard, especially in the restaurant. I would rate it as average.
Amanda S. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. září 2014
Review of a 2 week stay

Location, pool, cocktails
3,7
It wasn't great, I had seldom hot water and one day I had no water at all, then another day the water was brown. I also ate a lot at this hotel and I had diarrhoea the entire stay, I didn't drink the tap water only the water bottled by the hotel which I think may have made me sick. On a positive, it was a very good location, they had a great pool and the staff at the pool were very nice and very helpful.
Pamela E. Skupiny Philippines, 14. září 2014
Best location! Lovely hotel

Good buffet breakfast. Pool was amazing. And room was also fantastic.
9,7
We had a very good Time here. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Reception staff was very nice to upgrade us to deluxe pool view when we just purchased the superior room with no window. I think depends on occupancy. But we were glad to be upgraded. We are a group of four, my husband and i and 2 friends. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the pool. It was huge and very clean. Theres a small bar area for drinks beside the pool and the restaurant was good also. Great food , great staff. Location is near the beach 3-5 mins walking only so it is very convenient. A lot of shops around to shop to and dine in to. So very happy to have stayed here!! All good things to say. :)
Kathy D. Skupiny Philippines, 14. září 2014
Kudos to Baan Laimai

They gave us free room upgrade. The place is cozy and very conducive. The staff are nice and very accommodating too.
8,3
Overall,it was very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Luke D. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. září 2014
good hotel

staff very friendly . cleanliness . good location
8
Was happy with the service and it was very nice clean place only thing I didnt like was the bed it was very stiff
Pragnesh S. Jednotlivci India, 13. září 2014
Perfect relaxation

Best location ,nice rooms wth a grt view,x food
9,7
This is my 5 th visit evrytime i m more thn satisfied wth the hotel wld always recommend to anybdy visiting phuket shld stay at this place xlent view grt staff nc servuce only drawback thy dont hv a fitness centre for massage rest evrything is xxx
Matthew C. Skupiny Australia, 12. září 2014
Nice pool but that's where it ends

Pool, proximity to beach, proximity to beach rd
5,3
The reception staff were useless and unattentive. There was constant building works going on in and next door to the hotel. This meant loud construction noises could be heard from 8am on throughout the day. The rooms were clean but mine faced a dilapidated building only a couple of metres away - the rooms by the pool looked the better option. The pool was big and offered a great swim up bar. Would not stay here again
Julian S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. září 2014
Great location

location/reasonable size rooms/ friendly staff
7,7
Generally good location. Good hotel. But a few things could have improved to make stay better. The rooms water heater is very slow. Took about 5 mins each time to get warm. Secondly the pool water is too cold. It would be great if temperature was regulated
Jessfer C. Páry Philippines, 12. září 2014
some staff not approachable

pool is awesome! relaxable environment! accessible to everything!
6,3
Enjoyable!
James K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. září 2014
Value for money, quite environment

Big room, nice pool and quite environment.
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C03