nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 172
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 4512 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (4512)
Seřazeno podle:
Ian R. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. září 2014
Don't go there

breakfast/location/garden
5,7
Unbelievably BAD. The electronic door system failed and I was locked in the bathroom – fortunately the cleaner came along who called several others who had to force the door and break the lock to open it. On Saturday night they had a staff party, didn’t tell anyone, but they closed the restaurant, the front bar, the pool bar and room service! The daily room make up didn’t occur until after 3.00 pm and the one time I complained, it was done about 4.30! DO NOT ENTER!
Gilbert R. Páry Philippines, 19. září 2014
Very good value for money

Big, Affordable, Clean
10
Our stay in Baan Laimai was very pleasant. The rooms were big, clean and affordable. It has all the amenities you need like a refridgerator, hair dryer, good wifi in all places (up to the beach!), etc. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The swimming pool was beautiful. Location is very good. Near Bangla road, where the nightlife is (10 minute walk). It's right in front of the beach. It's a five minute walk from where you can ride the blue bus to Phuket town. Restaurants are all over the place, even street food. There's good entertainment nightly c/0 the band. I would come back and stay here again if ever I go back to Phuket for the 3rd time.
Halimi R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. září 2014
beautiful hotel with a fantastic large pool..

beautiful hotel, nice staffs and near to the beach and shopping area
8,7
My stayed there was very enjoying. Worth every cents of my money..every day, they will provide us free juice to customers and you can take how much you want at the lobby
Layton W. Páry Australia, 18. září 2014
Great location, walking distance to everything.

Location, staff, resort
9
Worked perfectly for our stay. Walking distance to Patong Beach and shopping central.
William C. Páry Australia, 17. září 2014
On the beach strip

Location, Dining, Nightlife
7,7
If you want to be in the heart of the action the Baan Laimai is great. If you want peace and quiet then not so great. Large hotel with great facilities but the rooms are looking tired and the staff performance is average.
Fahad B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Bahrain, 16. září 2014
can do better with towel quality & late check out

location, the pool, and lobby appearance
8,7
Great but maintenance banging disturbed us when we were resting
William C. Páry Australia, 15. září 2014
great location

Location, shopping, Food
7,3
This hotel is perfectly located right on Patong beach and in the heart of Patong. It is showing its age and the staff at times were pretty lax about cleanliness and following up on requests. A large sprawling hotel with great pool, restaurant, live music, bar etc although it's size and location meant it was noisy right into the wee hours of the night.
Kanagaratnemudalige P. Jednotlivci Sri Lanka, 15. září 2014
Great location average service

Location location location
6,3
The location was great certain staff wasn't up to standard, especially in the restaurant. I would rate it as average.
Amanda S. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. září 2014
Review of a 2 week stay

Location, pool, cocktails
3,7
It wasn't great, I had seldom hot water and one day I had no water at all, then another day the water was brown. I also ate a lot at this hotel and I had diarrhoea the entire stay, I didn't drink the tap water only the water bottled by the hotel which I think may have made me sick. On a positive, it was a very good location, they had a great pool and the staff at the pool were very nice and very helpful.
Mark M. Páry Philippines, 14. září 2014
Quality @ low price

The accommodating staff at the check in counter . The guy who took the effort to negotiate for a fair taxi rate
8
Excellent . Except for a lost of Philippine money P2,000-P2,500 We left early prior to check out at 12 coz we have schedule for phiphi island. We endorse our luggage but we retain our valuables with us . Except for the Philippine money left in the bag of my wife. We thought it would not amount to anything in Thailand . The money was suppose to be our taxi fee once we are back in Phil. But it was not to be found again in the bag which we have left in the care of the hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C03