nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 172
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 4821 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (4821)
Seřazeno podle:
Rosalind L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
simply feels like home when ever we are there.

staff esply fr f&b are amazing lot who pays special attention to guest names. Remembers your likes and dislikes. Very friendly and courteous at all times. Never lonely if you are a single traveller.
9
Apart the attentive and friendly staff we enjoy the comfort the hotel room which are spacious and well made up sheets. The bed is so comfortable not
Tun F. Páry Malaysia, 15. prosince 2014
Hotel staffs wont try to find you taxi to airport

location, swimming pool, live band
8,3
slow internet access, have to find own taxi to airport
Murni S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 15. prosince 2014
Beachfront Heaven

Room, Pool and food
8,7
our stayed at this hotel absolutely superb but the way their staff treat us very bad....honestly this hotel very good except their reception staff...especially named FAI...what a rude behaviour.....she keep asking me to pay the extended night even I already paid for extended night through their counter....luckily I kept my receipt so can proof my paid....the way she talking with me in hotel phone like us want stay without pay and her language very bad...when I show the receipt of payment to the counter...she still not say sorry for her attitude during our conversation through hotel phone....I hope the management take action on bad staff bcoz it hotel images....
Renan G. Páry Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
A very bad resort overall except its location

Beachfront, Central and Big Pool
3
Overall, it was a terrible stay and thankfully i was only here for 1 night. Its location is excellent, central to everything and everywhere in Patong. Its swimming pool is massive and so blue, very inviting. Thats all the positive thing about this hotel. Check in and check out was messy and unorganised. They only allocate one staff to handle the reception and this is during peak hour of 2pm. No one is queuing up, so everybody is surrounding the reception area and you have to tried your best to get noticed and be attended to which is terrible. The reception area is also very hot. I manage to check in after a good 30-45 mins at the reception. As for the deluxe room, it has a nice view of the hotel pool and partial view of the Patong Beach. The room itself is shabby, hideous decoration and furniture and the mattress is on the firm side, but it is still ok. Bathroom is also not very inviting, looks old. However, the room and the bathroom is quite spacious. One major problem with my room is the noise polution. Maybe this is the negative effect of being so central. There is loud thai music playing next to my room from the hotel next door and the music going on after midnight non stop. So, this is a serious problem for light sleepers. As for the swimming pool, although it is massive and very inviting, the pool water is definitely too cold to swim after 630pm. Such a waste in my opinion. Breakfast spread is also very limited and definitely not up to 4 star standard. In summary, i did not have a good stay at this hotel and even during check out at 745am on a sunday morning, i had to wait for about 20 minutes. Clearly the management need to sort out this issue.
Jefferson O. Páry Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
Great place

Location, beach front, good food.
7,3
Had a great time in the hotel and the location is great too.
Daniel W. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. prosince 2014
2 week stay

Location, room size, bathroom
6,7
It was good. It doesn't compare to a Shangrila though and breakfast options weren't the best.
Joanne H. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. prosince 2014
Brilliant .......

Location - beach - clean rooms
10
I loved my stay here at this hotel and highly recommend it. Beautiful views of the ocean and pool. Very clean hotel & rooms.
Atul C. Páry India, 13. prosince 2014
Terrible cleanliness rooms with no ventilation

Pool, breakfast and
3,7
Average
Anuar A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, Staff
8,7
We had a great time! Very helpful staff. Very nice and big pool. Best service!
Meng H. Páry Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
Good Location and Clean Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly/Helpful Staff
9
The stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort was great as they offered a free upgrade to a Deluxe Suite when we were checking in. Breakfast was good with decent variety and daily change of menu. The staff was also very friendly and helpful with our questions. The room was very clean and comfortable. Best of all, it's right next to Patong Beach and within walking distance to the Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Street with lots of shopping and night life. Highly recommended.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlážBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazénBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A05