nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Island, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Okolí Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Lone Island Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 118 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (118)
Seřazeno podle:
Alicia G. Páry United States of America, 7. září 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. Páry Australia, 29. března 2014
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 20. prosince 2013
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7,7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Estonia, 21. listopadu 2013
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6,3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. Páry Thailand, 28. října 2013
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4,7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.
David D. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. srpna 2013
nice and quiet

quiet,relaxing,nice views
8
this hotel is nice, good for a break from the crowds and noise. Unfortunately a small amount of money went missing during my stay which is a shame because the reception staff were so nice but the cleaning room staff a little dodgy
Jim B. Páry Canada, 12. srpna 2013
Private beach for a low budget stay.

Staff was helpful, the beach was private, the beach side massages were amazing.
6,3
Overall the stay was ok. We were taken care of and the staff tried very hard to please us. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the property and beach. We observed garbage all over the grounds that did not get picked up until we had to take the staff around and point everything out to them. A large birthday party was happening the day we left and it was shocking to see that the standard for this party was raised (little extras like lights lights on the beach and walkways, flowers, the beach and grounds cleaned) all things that should have been done every day we were there on our Honeymoon, which is more important than a birthday. You get what you pay for is the best thing I can say. The beds are very hard (cheap quality). Many things on the menu were not available or substituted. Would we return, YES. Its not as bad as it seems, just don't plan on a 5 star room and restaurant. Enjoy the seclusion of the beach with the hermit crabs as this is the main selling feature of the island.
Nathan J. Páry United States of America, 28. června 2013
Enjoyable

Location, restaurant, beach
8
Nathan J. Páry United States of America, 27. června 2013
It was a beautiful place.

Isolated, on the beach and good food.
8
We enjoyed our stay. The idea of the outdoor bathroom was nice when thinking about but we don't really like bugs. But the beach, food and rooms were very nice. We loved it.
Mohamed K. Páry Egypt, 13. června 2013
a very good experience

open air bathroom - very nice huts - helpful stuff
7
a very good resort huts are directly on the beach and there is a hanging bed in front of each hut huts are comfortable boat from lone island to phuket is free till 7:00 pm , and charged after 7:00 to 12:00 midnight Food and beverages are nice but very expensive (Cane is for 80 baht - while in markets its for 14 baht - and in 4* hotels its for 30 baht !!) Be aware of that We enjoyed our stay there , just be careful for insects , specially in the bathroom ;)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OkolíBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VilaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LázněBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LázněBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport a aktivityBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BazénBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BazénBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlážBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balkón/terasaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03