Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkón/terasa Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/lounge Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurace Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurace Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Apartmá Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Apartmá Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén
Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Vyhlídka Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bazén Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Vila Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Zahrada Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Zahrada Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Zahrada Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurace Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 35 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (35)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5,7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
Leigh C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 26. prosince 2014
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8,7
Nick E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. listopadu 2014
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8,7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
Mai-Liis R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Estonia, 24. února 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. února 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. Páry United States of America, 10. února 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. Páry Norway, 8. února 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. ledna 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Menno G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 2. ledna 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Paul S. Páry United States of America, 5. prosince 2013
Quiet garden hotel

Pools, Quiet, Gardens
8
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkón/terasaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/loungeBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauraceBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauraceBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ApartmáBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ApartmáBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VilaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ZahradaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ZahradaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ZahradaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauraceBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauraceBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pláž


AM-AGWEB-4D05