Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 37 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (37)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin C. Páry United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2016
one of the top hotels of the area

The best thing is the garden and pool the staff come a close 2nd.
9
My stay was great only moan I have is mattresses need update.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tham O. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. prosince 2015
Hardly a 3 stars! I would only give it 2 1/2 stars

Easy access as it is at main the road, the room is big, and the garden is well attended.
3,7
The property is generously spreaded out in a big piece of land area. The room is large but not very well kept as it is rather dirty. The furniture are old and out dated. The villa has only 1 air conditioner in the bedroom. There is a ceiling fan in the living area but no air-con. There is no electric kettle and microwave as you would expect in a villa. They do not even have a hair dryer. I asked for one and they loan me it to me on request. The shower is weak. This property need a real update and provide essential basics like electric kettle and microwave. No coffee or tea bags are provided too. Shampoo and shower jell are provided but in small cheap plastic bottles. Hardly enough for 2 showers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5,7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leigh C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 26. prosince 2014
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nick E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. listopadu 2014
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8,7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mai-Liis R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Estonia, 24. února 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harvey W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. února 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
Nahlásit hodnocení
John W. Páry United States of America, 10. února 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ulla M. Páry Norway, 8. února 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary W. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. ledna 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkón/terasaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/loungeBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauraceBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauraceBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ApartmáBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ApartmáBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VyhlídkaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazénBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VilaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ZahradaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ZahradaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ZahradaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauraceBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauraceBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05