nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Badian Island Wellness Resort

Badian Island, Ostrov Badian, Cebu, Filipíny 6301 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Badian Island Resort and Spa ()
Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pláž Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Recepce Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Lázně Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Lázně Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Restaurace Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Restaurace Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Restaurace Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakce Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pláž Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Lázně Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Lázně Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Bazén Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pláž Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pláž Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Recepce Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Vila Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Recepce Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pláž Badian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pláž
Oblast: Ostrov Badian Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 187 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (187)
Seřazeno podle:
Youngyub L. Skupiny South Korea, 25. února 2015
The most beautiful resort ever

Kind staff beautiful island great facility
9,3
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Julian T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 21. února 2015
Company President

A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
8
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Jiseung N. Skupiny South Korea, 21. února 2015
was just okay

kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
3,3
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Eddie R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. ledna 2015
Nice Place

Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
8,3
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Irene N. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 12. srpna 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Kenny C. Páry Singapore, 31. května 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Kwonho S. Páry South Korea, 5. května 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Jana D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 2. ledna 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 26. prosince 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Danee S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. prosince 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6,3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Badian Island Wellness Resort CebuBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - PlážBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - RecepceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - LázněBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - LázněBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - RestauraceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - RestauraceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - RestauraceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - PlážBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - LázněBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - LázněBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - BazénBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - PlážBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - PlážBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - RecepceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - VilaBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - RecepceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - PlážBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - PlážBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - LázněBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - RecepceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - VybaveníBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - RestauraceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - RestauraceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - PlážBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - LázněBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - LázněBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - RestauraceBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - LázněBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - LázněBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - LázněBadian Island Wellness Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3B08