nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bazén Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okolí Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Vybavení Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurace Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurace Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Lázně Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Lázně Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Lázně Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Lázně Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Koupelna Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Lázně
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 1772 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1772)
Seřazeno podle:
Julie W. Páry Czech Republic, 10. června 2013
Skvele umisteny hotel za vyhodnou cenu

poloha, cena, internet
8,3
Sallie O. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. prosince 2014
Overall is good. Value for money. Food is nice.

Starategic Location to market area in walking distance. Nice breakfast and reasonable price.
8
We travel to Bali in group of 10. Overall the hotel is above our expectation and value for money. Although the hotel renovation is old, but easily access to market, convenience stores and local food stalls. We feel satisfied with the everyday breakfast provided.
James E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. prosince 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Staff, location and atmosphere
7
Kar J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. prosince 2014
Friendly staff, value for money

Friendly staff, value for money
7
staying 1 night at this hotel, the reception staff is friendly. The room is big, but the breakfast has limited choice.
Sharon G. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. prosince 2014
SHORT STAY

Staff,price and location
9,7
our trip was a spare of the moment holiday. When we were first taken to our room, I must say, I wasn't happy, however we approached the reception and were immediately changed room. We loved the room quiet large, kitchen staff were terrific and so was the food. We are all ready planning our next stay We highly recommend this resort.
Debra V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 6. prosince 2014
Good valued but could do with a makeover

The staff were lovely at the hotel
7,3
We only stayed one night in transit. We arrived in torrential rain, but late at night. We were greeted with a friendly smile. The room smelt musty and wasn't very clean. There was a lot of mould in the bathroom. The backs of the doors were mouldy as well. I think a little bit of attention to detail would bring this hotel back up to a true 3 star. Really, for the cost ,it is still value for money and this is not a complaining review.
John E. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. prosince 2014
Great older hotel

The pool, the staff & the location
8,7
Great friendly staff & clean rooms
Su C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. prosince 2014
not even 1 star!

swimming pool, room rate & location
3,7
No basic amenities provided; shower cap, shampoo, only 2 soap in the bathroom. Wet my hair at night but surprisingly the Receptionist told me no hair dryer!!! OMG I thought 3 star least can get basic requirement, very dissapointed...sad
Sultan M. Páry Bangladesh, 1. prosince 2014
It's good

comortable, priate beach and good live music at night
8,3
excellent
Loredana P. Jednotlivci Italy, 21. listopadu 2014
Over rated and not clean

Location, back garden
4,7
This is not a 3 star hotel! First night I got eaten by bed bugs, but once I reported it I was moved to a newer room which was better but not really clean. Shame since hotel has loads of potential and a good location but unfortunately doesn't offer good standards. You only get the basic and unfortunately even the newer room are not kept clean. I did not eat there so cannot comment on food, however there is a local restaurant just outside and the food there is lovely. I would not go back so cannot recommend it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BazénBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkolíBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - VybaveníBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauraceBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauraceBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - LázněBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - LázněBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - LázněBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - LázněBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - KoupelnaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - LázněBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03