nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bazén Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okolí Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Vybavení Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurace Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurace Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Lázně Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Lázně Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Lázně Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Lázně Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Koupelna Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Lázně
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 1690 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1690)
Seřazeno podle:
Julie W. Páry Czech Republic, 10. června 2013
Skvele umisteny hotel za vyhodnou cenu

poloha, cena, internet
8,3
Bom C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 20. srpna 2014
Totally worth how much you paid for.

Pool, Staff, Hot Water
7
The hotel itself is not super fancy nor elegant. However, I got nice and cold welcome drink as soon as I arrived. Check-in process was fast and the room was already clean and ready. The room didnt have a balcony but for a non-smoker like me it wasnt a big deal. Clean towels were provided everyday but they do not have shampoo, conditioner etc. Shower was hot (SUPER HOT), how I like it. Breakfast could be improved. The pool area was my favorite but I think they need more chairs for the guests. Check out process was fast as well. Nothing went missing from my room as the other reviews said. Overall, really enjoyed my trip!
Michelle F. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. srpna 2014
Unpleasant Stay

Location
4,7
Unpleasant! I stayed in a delux room which I'm not sure what was delux about it. On arrival my toilet was blocked. My air conditioner leaked for 10 out of the 12 days I was there leaving a pool of water in the doorway. Everyday I had to request a towel as towels were only brought to the room after 6pm. you also had to use your bath towel as the pool towel. If you didn't reserve a spot at the pool by 7:30am you didn't get a spot at the pool all day. Swim up bar does not get used. Breakfast had very little variety & what was there was not very eatable. Staff were not helpful at all. So in all I would never stay there again and would certainly not recommend to anyone!!
Dianne C. Skupiny Australia, 16. srpna 2014
very friendly great atmosphere reccommended

position price and personality!! would reccommend to anyone who would like value for money.
7,7
memorable will be back asap and in August next year as well! my new second home :) staff are very friendly and helpful it's five stars from me :) :)
Habeeb A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 11. srpna 2014
Nice hotel

The location , room is big , and the staff
7,7
It was nice staying , but they need to varify the food in breakfast to become international not only indonesian food, and they need to put water boiler in the room
Hudiaratama H. Páry Indonesia, 4. srpna 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Ahelina L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. července 2014
Good Location

clean, good location, value for money
6,3
clean, good location near to kuta square & kartika plaza in walking distance, value for money. easy to find food, shooping, and kuta beach.
Robert L. Páry Indonesia, 27. července 2014
good hotel

near beach,kuta square,discovery
7
Best performance staff
Yud B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. července 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, Friendly staff, Quiet
7,7
It was nice
Yud B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. července 2014
simply nice

location, balinesse
8
Nice hotel. Like it

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BazénBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkolíBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - VybaveníBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauraceBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestauraceBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - LázněBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - LázněBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - LázněBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - LázněBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - KoupelnaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - LázněBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05