Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepce Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepce Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Zahrada Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Zahrada Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okolí Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 88 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (88)
Seřazeno podle:
Heather S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. září 2015
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8,3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjielyn C. Skupiny Philippines, 27. září 2015
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hazel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2015
Don't go here

The restaurant and location
4
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nora C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. září 2015
Just like home

Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
10
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aileen M. Páry Philippines, 10. srpna 2015
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephan Z. Páry Germany, 30. července 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emma P. Páry Australia, 17. července 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheryl T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. června 2015
A pensionne to return to

friendly staff. spacious accommodation. good food
9,3
Very enjoyable. Our son and his partner have been previous guests and we understand why they like it so much
Nahlásit hodnocení
Earlene V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. června 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rebecca D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 4. června 2015
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.

Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepceBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepceBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ZahradaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ZahradaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OkolíBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03