nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepce Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepce Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Zahrada Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Zahrada Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okolí Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 78 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (78)
Seřazeno podle:
Monali M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. března 2015
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Erwin O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. února 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. Páry Australia, 31. ledna 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. Skupiny Philippines, 15. ledna 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Skupiny Philippines, 15. ledna 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Páry Singapore, 10. prosince 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Jednotlivci Canada, 8. prosince 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Páry Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepceBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepceBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ZahradaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ZahradaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OkolíBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01