nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hotelu Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepce Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepce Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Zahrada Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Zahrada Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okolí Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Laoag Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 74 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (74)
Seřazeno podle:
Janette B. Skupiny Philippines, 15. ledna 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Skupiny Philippines, 15. ledna 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Páry Singapore, 10. prosince 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Jednotlivci Canada, 8. prosince 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Páry Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. listopadu 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Páry Australia, 26. října 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. září 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exteriér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interiér hoteluBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepceBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepceBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ZahradaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ZahradaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OkolíBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05