Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal, Davao City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 28 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (28)
Seřazeno podle:
Manuel I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. dubna 2016
Great stay!
6
Our stay was great. The staff were very kind and approachable. The food was the best. This really made our day. The ambiance of the place is pleasing to the eyes. I just have to comment that there were no toothbrush and toothpaste inside the bathroom. Beach shoreline have some trash but this could have been washed from other areas. Overall stay was great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael K. Páry Canada, 25. září 2015
Excellent. , food. staff. tranquil eye pleasing se

Serenity. friendly staff that went the extra mile & excellent food
9,7
I don't know what else to add, a wonderful stay and day. It was our first anniversary and we learned we are expecting! !!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 6. února 2015
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8,3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dixie J. Páry Philippines, 6. dubna 2014
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7,3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
Nahlásit hodnocení
John W. Páry United States of America, 17. listopadu 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 19. dubna 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angelica C. Páry Philippines, 7. dubna 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosana L. Skupiny Philippines, 2. března 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yu K. Páry Taiwan, 14. února 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: The resort provides the pick up service,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao CityBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - BazénBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - BazénBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - BazénBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - BazénBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - ZahradaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PlážBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Exteriér hoteluBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - BazénBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06