nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonésie 80815 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pláž Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pláž Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Amed Počet pokojů: 12
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 137 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (137)
Seřazeno podle:
Douglas B. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 15. ledna 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. Páry Australia, 29. prosince 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. prosince 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. Páry Australia, 1. prosince 2014
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 28. října 2014
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 22. září 2014
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. Páry Taiwan, 12. září 2014
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 1. července 2014
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7,7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.
Murray V. Páry New Zealand, 1. července 2014
Relaxing, private, quiet and right on the beach

Cleaniliness, outdoor shower, peaceful
8
We were adjoining the beach and were able to easily organise scuba diving, snorkeling and trips into the countryside. We had a wonderful stay here and found the accommodation to be excellent value, there was a reasonable restaurant available as well as many other restaurants nearby. The area of Amed seems to cover many beach side coves, this resort is at Lipah Beach, taxis and motor scooter hire can be arranged to travel to other areas of Amed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3C07