Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonésie 80815

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 158 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (158)
Seřazeno podle:
Lukas P. Páry Czech Republic, 28. dubna 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ross S. Páry Australia, 23. dubna 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phil W. Páry Australia, 20. dubna 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5,7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole G. Páry Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Fabulous
6,7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nieke V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 23. února 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5,7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle W. Páry United States of America, 1. února 2016
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martijn P. Páry Netherlands, 26. ledna 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carmel S. Páry Australia, 20. srpna 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8,7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emilea J. Páry Australia, 10. srpna 2015
great location

location, value ambience
10
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Louise J. Páry Australia, 4. května 2015
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01