nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonésie 80815 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pláž Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pláž Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Amed Počet pokojů: 12
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 142 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (142)
Seřazeno podle:
Gerard N. Páry Australia, 17. března 2015
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Bruce W. Páry United States of America, 9. března 2015
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Tran J. Páry France, 22. února 2015
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Douglas B. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 15. ledna 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. Páry Australia, 29. prosince 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. prosince 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. Páry Australia, 1. prosince 2014
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 28. října 2014
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 22. září 2014
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3C04