nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonésie 80815 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pláž Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pláž Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Amed Počet pokojů: 12
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 123 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (123)
Seřazeno podle:
Glenda C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 22. září 2014
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. Páry Taiwan, 12. září 2014
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 1. července 2014
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7,7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.
Murray V. Páry New Zealand, 1. července 2014
Relaxing, private, quiet and right on the beach

Cleaniliness, outdoor shower, peaceful
8
We were adjoining the beach and were able to easily organise scuba diving, snorkeling and trips into the countryside. We had a wonderful stay here and found the accommodation to be excellent value, there was a reasonable restaurant available as well as many other restaurants nearby. The area of Amed seems to cover many beach side coves, this resort is at Lipah Beach, taxis and motor scooter hire can be arranged to travel to other areas of Amed.
Daniel K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. května 2014
Nice but very limited if you don't dive

Location was nice so was the local warungs around the area aswell as the snorkelling off the beach
5,7
We had mixed feelings about our 4 nights at bhuana. I'll start with the good. Location was good but very limited to getting around so I do suggest a scooter. Hotel grounds are always maintained and well kept. Room was large enough for us including our 3yo with house keeping doing an excellent job each day also. We booked a snorkelling tour from reception with another couple out to the Japanese ship wreck which was great and staff very experienced. Locals are very friendly and made some good friends locally. The not so great. Had previously booked villa #2 (from tripadvisor recommendations) months in advance because it allowed you to be close enough to the resto wifi, and when we enquired they said they didn't know anything about it, but plain to see on booking form. So don't expect what you asked for. Avoid villa #4 we on 2 occasions we asked if we could get the aircon looked at as it was loud and we sweated through out the 4 nights even though it said it was on 18 deg. I understand the amed area is very laid back but reception/restaurant staff seem to be on a permanent holiday. Breakfast was small, toast was hard as a rock like it had been stale for days but nothing special. Would I stay again? Probably not only because of the lack of interest some staff had that put us off.
Lyubomir K. Páry Bulgaria, 16. května 2014
Nice location, good for snorkeling

location, staff, beach
8,7
Julie C. Páry France, 3. května 2014
Very quiet and nice place to stay

The beach is just closed to the hotel, the staff is very nice and it's a very romantic place
8,7
Pentti J. Jednotlivci Finland, 9. dubna 2014
Doesn't give you the Bali "feeling"

The pool, room balcony
6,3
Rather old hotel with no character. Small own beach but dirty - doesn't invite for swimming. Small swimming pool was rather nice. Simple breakfast does not even contain juice. Friendly duty manager contacting customers during breakfast.
Malin H. Páry Sweden, 7. března 2014
Lovely place

Service, location, bungalow
9,7
Karen N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 11. února 2014
clean, friendly budget accomodation

lovely gardens and bedrooms.very quiet.
9,3
We only stayed one night but had a lovely rest day. The room was spotless and they pre-cooled it for us. It is a budget hotel but certainly worth the few dollars it cost. The pool is quite small and deep but who wants to do laps when you can float and look at the ocean.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B07