Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Pláž Lovina, Bali, Indonésie 81151 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Koupelna Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepce Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Koupelna Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okolí Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vyhlídka Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vyhlídka Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pláž Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okolí Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Pláž Lovina Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 417 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (417)
Seřazeno podle:
Mm S. Skupiny Indonesia, 22. srpna 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lynne W. Páry Australia, 5. srpna 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soo K. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. srpna 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amelia D. Skupiny New Zealand, 10. července 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen M. Páry Australia, 4. července 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. června 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julie R. Páry Australia, 22. června 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Morgan A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. května 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caroline G. Páry Australia, 11. května 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ramast M. Páry Egypt, 4. května 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KoupelnaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KoupelnaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkolíBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkolíBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07