Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Pláž Lovina, Bali, Indonésie 81151 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Koupelna Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepce Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Koupelna Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Koupelna Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okolí Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vyhlídka Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vyhlídka Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pláž Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okolí Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Pláž Lovina Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 396 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (396)
Seřazeno podle:
Morgan A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. května 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Caroline G. Páry Australia, 11. května 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Ramast M. Páry Egypt, 4. května 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Simon E. Páry United Kingdom, 1. května 2015
Lovely beachfront hotel

Access to beach, gardens and staff.
8,7
This is a lovely hotel, set in nice grounds and right on the beach, plus very near the centre of Lovina. Romm was big, with good A/C, hot water and a nice terrace overlooking the garden. Food was good with a choice for breakfast every day. Staff were great and booked our dolphin watching tour. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 days here.
Satu K. Páry Finland, 21. dubna 2015
good location, the hotel needs recondition, quilts

frendly staff, location, the pool was clean
5,7
Peacefull, breakfast was good, staying three days was ok but no longer
David L. Páry United Kingdom, 30. března 2015
Shabby , has seen better days

Pool , location , friendly staff
4
This place is very shabby and run down and has definitely seen better days. Location is good , just off main road and backing onto the beach - someone should move the hawkers on the beach away from the hotel as they are a nuisance.Room was run down , when the door and the door handle rattles in your hand as you enter you know things aren't good. Furniture is old , fridge is old , TV had only 2 channels , only had hot water once in 3 days , no safe ,holes in window netting to let the mossies in.The reception area was fine but the building was spoiled by a botch job on the roof that looks to have been done by a bunch of cowboys(and probably indians) Only redeeming feature is the nice pool but they spoil that with tatty sun beds and a dilapidated and unused swim up bar. Staff tried hard but seemed more interested in tending the garden area than looking after the run down chalets. Don't stay here , there are much better places for the money.
Eric B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. ledna 2015
Needs updating but hotel staff is top notch

receptionist, waiter & location
8
I went to relax and that is just what I got
Chai H. Páry Malaysia, 17. ledna 2015
Comfortable and Convinience

Walking distance to Warung makan and beach and friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable and happy stay in this hotel with wifi in room and good beakfast serveing and walking distance to restaurant and bar. Beach just in front of the hotel.
Simon A. Jednotlivci France, 14. ledna 2015
Good place to go

location, price, clean
8,7
I spent 2 nights there, was very quiet. The food in the restaurant is very nice, the location is awsome, very close to convinience store and the beach is just in front of the cottages, the pool is enjoyable, and the young staff very friendly and helpfull. I recommand this place a lot!
Lidya M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. ledna 2015
good

near lovina beach, good serve
6,3
good, i enjoy stay in Lovina Beach Cottage

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KoupelnaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KoupelnaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KoupelnaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkolíBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkolíBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02