Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Pláž Lovina, Bali, Indonésie 81151

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 425 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (425)
Seřazeno podle:
Leon V. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. prosince 2015
Nice

Location, Food, Staff
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carrie T. Páry Australia, 5. listopadu 2015
This hotel is perfectly positioned.

Location, friendliness and quiet (except for chanting in the distance)
8,7
We were well looked after. Reception were most helpful. We hired surf skis and enjoyed our stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel R. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. listopadu 2015
nice location but hotel needs renovating.

staff and location.
6
Okay for a nights stopover but this is a very tired hotel that would have been a great hotel many years ago.The staff do a good job considering they are working in a hotel that needs so much work.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clifford B. Páry Australia, 16. září 2015
Once is enough

location
5
Unpleasant due to noise
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter P. Páry Australia, 7. září 2015
Great staff, great position, very old but clean

The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
7,7
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mm S. Skupiny Indonesia, 22. srpna 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lynne W. Páry Australia, 5. srpna 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soo K. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. srpna 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amelia D. Skupiny New Zealand, 10. července 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen M. Páry Australia, 4. července 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KoupelnaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkolíBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VyhlídkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PlážBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkolíBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01