nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Pláž Lovina, Bali, Indonésie 81151 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasa Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazén Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okolí Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurace
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Zahrada Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Koupelna
Oblast: Pláž Lovina Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 358 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (358)
Seřazeno podle:
Marc S. Páry France, 28. září 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4,7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. Skupiny Indonesia, 21. září 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9,3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. září 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7,3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.
Julie R. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2014
Relaxing in a tropical garden

the staff being friendly, helpful & flexible; the great location in a garden by the beach; the ability for our local friends to come into the hotel as we wished
10
Excellent - we will certainly stay here again.
Suchandra H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. srpna 2014
lovina beach

the location in in lovina beach with direct accses
4
depend with the price this hotel have a very standard services.
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Quiet Hotel Close to Beach

Close to Beach, Quiet and Clean
8
Gan W. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. července 2014
dolphin watching

dolphin, seaside, quiet environment
7,3
near to seaside for walk & sun view & also watching dolphin.
Johan V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 21. července 2014
Nice and peacefull location

location, price, access.
9
Gan W. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. června 2014
Nice

Near place to visit
6
Near place to visit & near yo the ocean for sightseeing

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkón/terasaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkolíBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exteriér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KoupelnaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazénBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KoupelnaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KoupelnaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ZahradaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KoupelnaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkolíBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06