Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurace Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolí Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolí Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bazén Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bazén Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 98 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (98)
Seřazeno podle:
Jun X. Páry Singapore, 10. června 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Linda S. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. března 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Juan C. Páry Philippines, 5. listopadu 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Kuntheary K. Páry Cambodia, 3. listopadu 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. září 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. května 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Páry Australia, 17. května 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. dubna 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Páry Australia, 15. dubna 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Páry Indonesia, 24. ledna 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauraceBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolíBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolíBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BazénBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BazénBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08