nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bazén Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolí Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurace Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurace Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolí Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolí Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 34

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 93 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (93)
Seřazeno podle:
Chalito J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. května 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Páry Australia, 17. května 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. dubna 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Páry Australia, 15. dubna 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Páry Indonesia, 24. ledna 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Páry New Zealand, 14. června 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Páry New Zealand, 29. května 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. ledna 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Páry Sweden, 4. ledna 2013
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. prosince 2012
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7,7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BazénBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolíBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauraceBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauraceBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolíBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolíBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B04