nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Ostrov Balicasag, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pláž Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pláž Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pláž Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pláž Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Vchod Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Vchod Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Ostrov Balicasag Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 247 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (247)
Seřazeno podle:
Angela F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. prosince 2014
Not a place for a family vacation

Quiet, i could not think of anything more
5,7
The resort charged high considering that they dont offer hot water for shower and there was nothing to do on the island. When we went there, the pool was supposedly under renovation but i never saw anyone attend to it. Also, i cant believe that the resort was ran by the government but wow the price they ask is high compared to what they offer. Although you wouldnt have much of a choice as this is the only resort on the island. Ordering food in their restaurant will take atleast an hour for them to serve so good luck if you are already hungry. Basically I will never come back to this resort unless i really have to
Florian K. Páry Germany, 8. listopadu 2014
Stay and enjoy

Diving / snorkeling, relaxing, small and friendly Island
8,7
Adrian P. Páry New Zealand, 21. října 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Páry Canada, 4. října 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less
Daniel W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. července 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. Páry China, 22. dubna 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget
Sylvie T. Páry France, 11. února 2014
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 9. února 2014
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. Páry Japan, 2. února 2014
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Na A. Páry China, 30. ledna 2014
Good

Diving, snorkeling and sea
8
Good to stay for diving and snorkeling

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - BazénBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlážBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlážBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlážBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - BazénBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlážBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - VchodBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - VchodBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A03