Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Ostrov Balicasag, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pláž Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pláž Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pláž
Poloha: Ostrov Balicasag Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 209 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (209)
Sylvie T. Páry France, 11. února 2014
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 9. února 2014
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. Páry Japan, 2. února 2014
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Peter S. Skupiny Slovakia, 1. ledna 2014
Quiet surroundings, Nature, Ocean

20 metres from beach, Great Snorkeling, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay at quiet island without internet and TV. Beautiful sea, good snorkeling. We saw a lot of fish and turtles. Our best stay in the philippines.
Felicia L. Páry Denmark, 26. prosince 2013
the place just looked worn out

the place has so much potential - the island is beautiful and the diving is amazing (dived the island with a dive centre from panglao though)
4
we chose this hotel for christmas 2013, because we had a "dream" about being at a silent romantic island. compared to panglao, the place is very quiet, which was really nice. the rooms are not "bad" as such in the they are clean, and the beds are fairly comfortable, but they could really need an renovation. the decoration is very eighties, the beds are old, theres no hot water in the shower, the air-condition is very noisy etc. normally i'm not that sensitive, but for the price you pay for the rooms, and the fact that they call it a "resort" you expect something more! the snorkelling around the island is really nice, but the beach is not suitable for diving (many rocks, and not a sandy beach) the food of the hotel is so-so - the taste is ok, but it is very pricy and i was very unlucky with the cuts of meat i got (once i got "tenderloin" beef which was anything but tender (really chewy), a second time i ordered a dish with chicken and got 75% bones/skin). the staff in general were nice, but very slow and they don't try to make you stay something special. its like they don't have an incentiment to do anything special for their guests - prob. because it is government owned. we didn't dive with the hotel, but the dive equipment looked decent. all in all i will not recommend this place. we stayed at panglao for less then half the price in a completely newly renovated hotel, and dived with a dive centre which sailed to balicasag everyday for diving, and was 30% cheaper then the dive centre at the resort
Ying H. Jednotlivci China, 29. listopadu 2013
The world's top dive spot.

Fun Diving、Nice View、Good service
9,3
It's the only one Hotel on Balicasag Island.Because it is after the typhoon, so few visitors. Hotel, everything was normal, without any damage. We had a wonderful holiday.
Xuan T. Páry China, 8. října 2013
good

good
8
Jin W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 15. září 2013
Very relax

good swimming pool, sea view, quite enough
10
We like snokling in the Bohol sea near Balicasag, there are a lot of fishes and rare living coral in different colars. The swimming pool view and sea view from our villa are amazing. The good memory will keep in my mind forever!
Hua X. Jednotlivci China, 12. srpna 2013
Nice location, breadfast is average

No warm shower due to limited water supply, but it is expected. Breadfast is very average. However, the view is fantastic and worth for everything.
6,7
Hua X. Skupiny China, 11. srpna 2013
Better than expected.

Everything is fine and the ocean view is spectacular. Breadfast is average, but not bad.
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - BazénBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlážBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlážBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B01