Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag Island, Panglao Island, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Prostory pro setkávání Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pláž Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pláž Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pláž Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bazén
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pláž Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Vchod Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Vchod Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bazén
Oblast: Balicasag Island Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 326 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (326)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 2. února 2016
Great stay

Snorkelling was amazinG. Swimming with turtle. Staff were great
9
Very chilled. Hotel was basic but fun. Snorkelling was amazing. Giant clams. Swimming with turtle. When you arrive pay a guide to show you the best stops. Food at the hotel was good for meat/ fish eaters. Not much fur veggies but the hotel staff are great,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ayiss M. Páry Australia, 4. ledna 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!

Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Delphine B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2015
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive

Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
8
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sami D. Páry Belgium, 25. prosince 2015
Bad experience!!

Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
3,7
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kang D. Páry South Korea, 6. prosince 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.

They has a fantastic sea.
4,7
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guenter H. Páry Germany, 11. listopadu 2015
great place

Diving, Island, Stuff
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sang W. Jednotlivci South Korea, 5. srpna 2015
good
9
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zeina O. Skupiny Morocco, 1. srpna 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3,3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renee L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. července 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7,3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tsz W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 3. července 2015
Bad services

Balicasag Island Dive Resort
2
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao IslandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Prostory pro setkáváníBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - BazénBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PlážBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PlážBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PlážBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - BazénBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PlážBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - VchodBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - VchodBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AM-AGWEB-4G08