Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 83061 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vchod Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 643 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (643)
Seřazeno podle:
Amanda W. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2015
GREAT VALUE

PRICE, LOCATION & STAFF
7,3
VERY PLEASANT STAY AT BALI SANDY. IT IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED AT THE RESORT AND WE WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN STAYING AGAIN.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nina-Maria J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. srpna 2015
Fantastic holiday

Food Service Cleanliness
9,3
Fantastic family holiday.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamed F. Skupiny Singapore, 17. srpna 2015
Awesome

Location,surrodings,good rooms
8,7
Awesome!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darryl J. Páry Australia, 25. července 2015
Nice hotel

The pool area and swim-up bar were great. Location, just off Poppies2 was quiet and yet close to all Kuta attractions. The room was very good for the price.
8
We had a very good holiday at Balisandy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kylie W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 25. července 2015
Family Holiday

Location, pool and front counter service.
8
It's a well located, family friendly hotel. A high level of customer service from friendly and helpful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 21. července 2015
In desperate need of renovation

Location, breakfast, external area
6
We spent two days at Balisandy. Externally the hotel looks fine, however internally the rooms are in desperate need of renovation. In particular the bathroom was dreadful, that said we had no real complaints. There are better deals to be had.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Budi C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. července 2015
Good Location, Hotel So So

Location, Staff
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hussain A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 10. července 2015
Nice to stay

NiceSwimming pool, nice view, good staf
6,3
Great and quite
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ida M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 6. července 2015
Room condition is very poor

Hotel staff are pleasant
5,3
It was ok. Pool was nice and the people there were friendly, but the room condition was very poor and unpleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zsuzsa S. Páry Slovakia, 4. července 2015
Nice garden, nice pool, nice people, avredge rooms

garden, pool, breakfast
8,7
We stay here for 3 nights and that was the reason order deluxe room and not the standard. After we come, the room was really simple and we ask for the del- xe room. At first the boy says, that our room is the standard room and change it for deluxe, but after speaking with the receptionist the boy says it's a deluxe room. They show us another room, but was the same simplicity. I think, there are only 1kind of rooms, but if you are want to pay more for a "word" than you can pay more. The room was not so clean at the back and under the beds, but was clean oncommon areas. The bathroom was typical Asian - not so clean and full of mould - but enough for 3 days. I really like the pool and the garden - was beautifull and clean. It is typical for Bali to have beautiful gardens with terrible toilets. The common toilet near the restaurant was the same. The breakfast was nice, not so variable, but you can choose from American, English and Indonesian breakfast. The lady for massage is beautifull, too. Try the massage inside the hotel, it's better than on the beach and you are not disturbing by other sellers like on the beach. She has lovely hands. This hotel is good for short stay, to enjoy garden, massage and sleep after Kuta night.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VchodBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04