Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 83061 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vchod Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 622 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (622)
Seřazeno podle:
Rais P. Skupiny Singapore, 16. června 2015
Fun

Location Foods Value for money
8,7
It was awesome! This is my 2nd time staying there everytime i went to Bali! Will definately stay there again when i go Bali!
Dennis O. Skupiny Australia, 10. června 2015
We love it!

Location, staff and pool bar
9
Great!!
Muthukumar T. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 2. června 2015
Located at a convenient location

Convenient location, swimming pool, break fast
7
The hotel is located in the town, 10-15 min walk-able distance from the beach. Over all this hotel is OK for money, but cleanliness was one of the problems (especially toilet, AC). They have 3 floors, and believe me there are no lifts. With the travel luggage, you got to use stair case with no help from staff members. Breakfast was good.
Jayne W. Páry Australia, 1. června 2015
Great location but can't say anything great about

Checking out
4,3
Most uncomfortable bed in the world, dirty room and noisy staff.
Laura T. Páry Australia, 31. května 2015
excellent location, amazing staff :)

amazing staff
8,3
Our stay was quite nice. The hotel grounds were simple but nice, the pool bar wad great and the staff were absolutely lovely. The beds weren't very comfortable and the bathrooms were pretty average but overall we had a nice stay. For what we paid it was a great deal :)
Eric L. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. května 2015
Value for money

The hotel is in a great location. Great service.
7,3
The resort is very run down and tired. I paid for an upgraded room and found that there wasn't fridge in the room as other rooms had. The shower was just ok. On a positive note, the area is quiet and the service is good. All in all I believe that Balisandy is reasonable value for money. I have stayed there before and will stay there again in the. near future.
Marissa B. Skupiny Australia, 30. května 2015
close to everything

location, location location
8
stay was good.
Amanda W. Páry Australia, 25. května 2015
Great value for money

Price Location Facilities
7
Very enjoyable We will be staying again
Tanya P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 21. května 2015
Great location

Location, location, location.
7
Steven L. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. května 2015
My 2nd time around

Location, pool and no kids.
7,7
This is my second time at this hotel and I'm sick and tired of the poor comments made about the hotel. You need to remember they this is a budget hotel and you get what you pay for, so if you are born with a silver spoon. DONT STAY HERE, which would make me happy givng more accommodation options for those that want to stay. It's a great hotel on a budget, perfect location and has all the basics.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VchodBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07