nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 83061 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vchod Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 467 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (467)
Seřazeno podle:
Kalina M. Páry Australia, 12. srpna 2014
overnight stay

cheap, great service and good breakfast
6,3
Hotel was not flash and I would not like to stay there for an extended period of time, but for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Great value for money.
Sandra C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 9. srpna 2014
We found the balisandyresorts to be a lovely hotel

Quite, friendly,great location
8
Our stay was very pleasant,the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.Because it is down Poppies 2 we were concerned with noise but we could not hear anything.
Yohan T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. července 2014
Great hotel

cozy room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
10
This hotel is highly recommended. The breakfast has many varieties & the food are delicious. The receptionist, Mr. Made, is a very polite person & he's very helpful for giving us the much-needed information. The room is very spacious & very homey. I will return to this hotel.
Kioe L. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Hotel near beach and shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and near beach
5,7
Good enough, breakfast was good!
Kioe L. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Near beach and beachwalk

Price,location and near beach
5,7
Quite good, the hotel near beach and shopping mall beachwalk
Kioe L. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Beach and shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5,7
Good, relax and near beach
Kioe L. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Hotel near beach and beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast many variety
5,7
Good enough,
Kioe L. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Hotel near beach ang shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5,7
Good, nice hotel with garden and swiming pool for relax
Kioe L. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. července 2014
Hotel near beach and shoping mall beachwalk

Location,price and near beach
5,7
Good enough, breakfast was good but the way to hotel quite dark at night
Belinda L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. července 2014
You really do get what you pay for...

Best three things would be the staff, pool and location
5,3
As my title suggests, you do get what you pay for. It is definitely a budget hotel. Staff were fantastic and the outside area was great! However the bathroom was so dirty. Grimy walls, ripped bath mat and all sheets and towels were frayed and a very distinct shade of grey. We did find one white towel and tried to hold onto it for the entire stay. Pool towels were nice when they had them otherwise they used the grey bath towels. It is in a really quiet part of kuta. Close to beach, bars etc so great location. Pool area and bar is a great place to hang out. Just don't expect much from the rooms!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VchodBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C06