nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 83061 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vchod Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 517 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (517)
Seřazeno podle:
Oleg G. Páry Russia, 11. října 2014
Pleasant hotel

Swimming pool, Bar, Food
7,3
It was pretty good. Nice staff, nice room, but it looked little bit old. Wi-fi wasnt good as well.
Lorene D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 7. října 2014
Kuta visit

Location, location, locatiob
7
We enjoyed our time in Kuta
Robert D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 7. října 2014
Balisandy fun

claen , staff and position
9
Clean, good position , great staff, wonderful massage lady . Nice pool with good gardens around and the price on line was very good. But we had a break in , in two rooms, they are tightening security . It was unfortunate but it happens .
Keith B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 6. října 2014
October Break

Location, Pool, Staff
5,7
Samantha V. Páry Australia, 3. října 2014
never book this hotel
2
no hot water in bathrooms, no room service (as per booking) dirty rooms, towels had been used and rolled back up , bed bugs, room full of bugs, mold on the roof and around all of the bath... no plasma old small box tv
Patricia B. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. října 2014
Great place great staff

Pool staff and spa
8,7
It was great my elderly mum was taken care of
Senni R. Skupiny Finland, 29. září 2014
Nice place

Good Breakfast, location, nice staff
7
Hotel is quite old so u can see it also in rooms, bathroom smelled quite bad sometimes. We booked room for three persons and the extra mattress was awfull. There was like big bowl in a middle, I got really bad back pain. But luckily in hotel there is good massagist. pool and pool bar was really nice and breakfast was really good. So many different options. Location was also good, end of the poppies II, near beach also. They did clean our room every day and u get fresh water. We stayed 7 nights and only once they changed sheets, so you need to ask it if u want those to be changed. I would recommend to this hotel, it's little bit more expensive what we used to stay in kuta, but there was a good discount from agoda this time.
Rosmarie G. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 28. září 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, pool, veranda
8,3
Ive been a few times at bali sandy resort. If you compare the price with others im satisfied, even always broken something, specially in the old bathroom. Sometimes i do not get the superior room, even reserated a few month ago, ugly old room! But iill try again, cause i love the beautiful garden and huge pool. Staff is okay! Breakfast very nice. Internet connection sometimes doesnt work.
Miriam N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 25. září 2014
Nice and quiet

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,7
Have stayed twice and would stay again.
Miriam N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 25. září 2014
Value for money

Pool, staff, location
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VchodBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A02