Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 83061

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 701 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (701)
Seřazeno podle:
Rozallyn T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. dubna 2016
Aweful
2,7
I didn't have high expectations as I was looking for budget accomodation, however the room was filled with smoke, the wifi wasn't usable, aircon didn't work and loads of bugs in the room. Pool didn't look anything like the pics. Didn't end up staying one night had to get out of there. No refund :(
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phillip B. Páry Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5,7
Fir the price highly recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phillip B. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5,7
Great value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert B. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. dubna 2016
Ok to get out of the plane
4,3
This is OK to get out of the plane and have a night sleeping when you are on a jet lag. The rooms are clean the pool is clean and the location is good. but I wouldn't stay there for long because Kuta, seminiak and this area of Bali got nothing to offer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kris V. Páry Belgium, 28. března 2016
nice balinese hotel
5
Nice balinese hotel with middle swimming pool centraly located close to nightlife and beach, good value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pia M. Skupiny Finland, 23. března 2016
-
4,7
-
Nahlásit hodnocení
I M. Páry Indonesia, 22. března 2016
Everything is very good!
5
Really value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sani A. Páry Malaysia, 16. března 2016
Hotel very good
5,7
Room is good very spacious..but the floor is a bit dirty..so prepare to wear slippers in the room as the housekeeping did not really mop the floor
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 25. února 2016
Bali's Typical Hotel in 80's
4,7
I'm back to my childhood memory, when first visit Bali... :D
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chelsea S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 6. února 2016
Great for the money

Staff, food and massage
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay at Bali sandy. It was good value for moneyand the staff were lovely. The food was great especially breakfast. It was my birthday when we were there and my friend mention it to the hotel- which they then proceeded to decorate my bed with rose petals wishing me happy birthday it was amazing. Also if you can get a massage at the massage bar by the pool. It was hands down the best massage I have ever had.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - VchodBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01