nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 83061 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vchod Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 455 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (455)
Seřazeno podle:
Holly B. Páry Australia, 12. července 2014
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3,7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. Skupiny United Kingdom, 9. července 2014
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6,7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Alisa L. Skupiny Canada, 6. července 2014
Short and sweet

Fast, efficient and convenient
5,3
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.
David G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 5. července 2014
It was a nightmare staying there

swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
4
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.
Dench M. Páry Australia, 2. července 2014
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Minh L. Skupiny Australia, 2. července 2014
It was okay

It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
5,7
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night
Kylee T. Páry New Zealand, 30. června 2014
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance

Centrally located in Kuta
4,7
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.
Clara J. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. června 2014
We were happy to stay in Bali last week, thank you

Near shopping area, nice swimming pool and comfort to stay there. Hopefully some how if We're back to this hotel, we don't have room at 3 level again, because my parents feel not comfortable.Thank you
6,3
Hopefully somehow if we're back to this hotel, not in 3 level again, because my parents feel so high and not comfortable for their age. Thank you
Ting A. Páry Malaysia, 27. června 2014
Unexpected terrible room

The TV was showing World Cup LIVE
3,3
The room is old like a nanny. I can't believe this hotel is renovated in 2011 that mentioned in Agoda. The bathroom is even worst & in bad condition. Towels, pillows & bed sheet are old & dirty.
Nicole S. Skupiny Australia, 26. června 2014
Great budget hotel great pool great friendly staff

Location location location!!! Easy access to shopping dining and nightlife
7
Nothing major to complain about other than it could be a little cleaner. I loved the pool staff location to everything it was great value for money. We had 3 rooms all very happy

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VchodBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A05