nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 83061 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazén Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vyhlídka Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vchod Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vybavení Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 55

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 581 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (581)
Seřazeno podle:
Gail H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 31. prosince 2014
Not good

Norhing
3,3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more
Swastedy P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. prosince 2014
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta

Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
9,7
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Peter C. Páry Malaysia, 30. prosince 2014
Good location, but hotel very old.

Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
4,3
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.
Ff W. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. prosince 2014
Beautiful resort needs upgrade urgently

Beautiful garden, spacious room & short walk to Kuta beach
6
Generally it was ok except that the room is old & its amenities like air conditioner, cold & hot water need upgrading. Because of the narrow access road, tour bus won't be able to reach the hotel, v hav to walk about 10mins from Kuta beach every time v go out. It's safe to walk at nite not sure if you're alone though. It has a very nice swimming pool in a garden setting. It's easily a 4 star resort once its room are renovated.
Dhanajaya W. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. prosince 2014
Balisandy Resorts

great pool view
3
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed.. bad room and hotel service.. towel and bed is disgusting.. it stinks.. broken toilet and shower handle.. the floor was wet when i check in.. and after i gone for a few hours it still wet.. i complained and they said it was the fridge.. there's nothing wrong with the fridge.. and the worst part is there's fleas in your bed.. and it happened in all of our four rooms.. absolutely not recommended and DO NOT stay even it is in cheapest price indeed !!!
Tekstri R. Páry Indonesia, 25. prosince 2014
as always.. Good

Location, Pool bar, Price
8
it's third times I stayed at Balisandy resort. I'll go back soon
Michael P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. prosince 2014
Good Resort.

Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
10
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.
Low Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. prosince 2014
room floor oily & shower pressure low

nice hotel staff
4,3
No comments,
Sameh S. Skupiny Tunisia, 10. prosince 2014
balisandy Review

location. swimming pool. staff
5,3
the online pix of the hotel is not true. the toilets r in horrible condition as well as bed wasn't comfy. Overall all I won't consider going there again. staff were very helpful thou.
Shaun L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. prosince 2014
Good location but tired

Pool, traditional buildings and location.
6
We booked a superior room which was very budget indeed the bath needed ripping out and the rooms smelt damp and musty. The beds were comfortable and the location good. But this hotel needs a make over. The breakfast was ok but more choice would have been better.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazénBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkón/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VyhlídkaBalisandy Resorts Bali - VchodBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - VybaveníBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B06