Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Talin Staré město, Tallinn, Estonsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Vířivka Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Exteriér hotelu Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Pokoj pro hosty Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Pokoj pro hosty Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Apartmá Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Apartmá Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Bufet
Poloha: Talin Staré město Počet pokojů: 32

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 30 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (30)
Zilvinas Z. Obchodní cestující Lithuania, 19. února 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Páry United Kingdom, 16. prosince 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Skupiny Sweden, 5. září 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Páry Germany, 28. prosince 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Jednotlivci Japan, 6. listopadu 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. března 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Jednotlivci Germany, 2. září 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Páry Finland, 7. května 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Daniel H. Páry Sweden, 3. dubna 2011
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money

Good location, good value, nice rooms
8,3
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.
Valeri M. Páry Estonia, 16. dubna 2011
Baltic Hotel Imperial,
9,3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Exteriér hoteluBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - VířivkaBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Exteriér hoteluBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Pokoj pro hostyBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Pokoj pro hostyBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - ApartmáBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - ApartmáBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B03