nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 49
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 340 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (340)
Seřazeno podle:
Pat W. Páry United Kingdom, 22. března 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9
Loved it. Staff were welcoming, polite & efficient. Rooms are comfortable, clean and original. Location is fine and there is a pool. The restaurant is good and you can eat poolside in the evenings. I really liked it here and would return without hesitation.
Chandler S. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 21. března 2015
Very good

good location ,amazing restaurant ,charming receptionists
10
We are very lucky to spent the last 3 days here ,all the people we met in here were very kind and nice to us . Room was very clean and decent ,the Mac set inside are very useful to find resource .Room service is always on time and good. And I have to mentioned that the restaurant of Bamboo was amazing ,all food were tasty and service was good , also the restaurant have good scenario . We were very happy to choice Bamboo house ,hope we can get back here soon. Thank you everyone in Bamboo !
Christopher L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. března 2015
Perfect short stay

clean, good value, quiet
9,3
Only stayed one night but excellent value. Ate in the restaurant and excellent red curry (hotel guests get 20% off)
Mohamad S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 10. března 2015
Best stay ever!

Staffs, Cleanliness and Overall
10
Possible the best 'cheaper' hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket! Staffs were so accommodating and place is so lively all around. Few minutes walk to a better cleaner beach. Mini-mac and a big screen TV made me just wanna sit in my room all day you tubing! Parking is only for 2 cars though... Easily missed this hotel Everytime I drive. On the whole, I will come back and stay here again!
Andrea M. Jednotlivci Italy, 6. března 2015
Nice hotel, with

staff, pool, location
8
Got a room at 2nd floor, clean and nice japanese style funritures. Everything working and functional, but only a small space for luggages. The pool is nice, with a rocky waterfall, but there're few sunbeds. Hotel is nicely located, just a short stroll away from the beach. Plenty of restaurants, massage parlours , travel agents and minimarket by hand. A large temple complex is just 100 metres away.
Wei X. Páry Singapore, 5. ledna 2015
Good stay. highly recommended.

Great location. Great staff. Great room.
8,7
Highly recommended for everyone to relax in Karon. Great location and less than 10min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly hotel staff.
Guy A. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 2. ledna 2015
Amazing place to stay

Staff were great, price was brilliant and nice rooms
9,3
It was enjoyable place to stay. Booked on the fly but we'll worth it - i would do it again next time in karon
Jennifer W. Skupiny United States of America, 1. ledna 2015
It was just OK

It was close to the beach and the cleaners were very kind, however the rest of the staff was awful
4
The cleaners were friendly. The general staff had the "smile", but couldn't careless about you. The room itself was just ok. There was mold on the door. The walls are paper thin. You can hear the footsteps of people in the hallway. The location was nice. It was within walking distance to the beach. Bottom line....1. Just an ok hotel 2. I would not stay there again 3. I would not recommend it to anyone. 4. Too much money for an ok hotel
Aman Z. Páry Kazakhstan, 30. listopadu 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.
Brian W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 3. listopadu 2014
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C04