Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 396 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (396)
Seřazeno podle:
Esther K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 5. ledna 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juwita J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. prosince 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra N. Jednotlivci Canada, 18. listopadu 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kamille K. Páry Singapore, 11. října 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael O. Páry Australia, 21. září 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xianghua(Joyce) H. Skupiny China, 2. září 2015
Position best

Position, position,position Great!
8,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Damien H. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. srpna 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation

Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan T. Skupiny Indonesia, 24. července 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited

location
5,3
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sutendy W. Skupiny Indonesia, 24. července 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
6,3
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04