nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 49
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 321 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (321)
Seřazeno podle:
Aman Z. Páry Kazakhstan, 30. listopadu 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.
Brian W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 3. listopadu 2014
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient
Alla B. Páry Russia, 1. listopadu 2014
Good location, clear&comfortable room

Location, frendly staff, hotel's decoration, bag for beach-towel and two umbrellas in standart room
8,3
It's our lovely place in Karon beach!
Lee K. Skupiny Taiwan, 28. října 2014
great value

mac mini in each room, nice staff, great value for what you pay for
8,7
This is our second time staying at Bamboo house. Though it's been 4 years, they seemed to be about exactly the same. There's a mac mini in each room for use, which is a huge plus. The staff were very nice, though some of them (the night shift guys at the front desk) don't speak English. The breakfast would be great but there were a lot of bees flying around. I got myself a glass of iced tea and found one swimming in it. Then looked up and saw bunch of them swimming not just the tea but also the juice dispensers. Despite of that, everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable and the beach is just 5 mins away. There're plenty of restaurants around and so it was easy to get around. Girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful and made it a very pleasant stay for us.
Paul D. Páry Australia, 8. října 2014
on the 5th floor and no lift

free breakfast, location to Karon Beach, large TV
6,3
5 floors and no lift and my room was on the top floor plumbing is very ordinary - had to change rooms because the hot water in the shower would not turn off. 2nd room had the same issue until I worked out you open the hot water to turn it off
Yangchenzi F. Jednotlivci China, 4. října 2014
nice surroundings and polite staff, typical

decoration style and really worth to live with reasonable price
10
Christopher R. Páry Australia, 1. října 2014
Great staff, good hotel.

Great staff always helpul, good location 5 minutes walk from beach. Nice dining area with good variety of food. Air conditioned rooms, tidy and comfortable.
9,7
Excellent
Chao Y. Skupiny China, 24. září 2014
good envrionment

good staff, near the sea, normal breakfast
8
stay only one night, good beds, very large
Shahrul Y. Skupiny Singapore, 8. září 2014
Definitely coming back

Location, staff, value
10
Awesome...
David M. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. září 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean, quiet & modern
8,7
A nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Small pool, but wasn't too busy. Good simple breakfast. Only negative was no elevator.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C08