Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 184 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (184)
Seřazeno podle:
Raymond C. Páry Canada, 16. dubna 2016
Quietly Spot
6,7
We stayed here for one night while on our week long stay in Bamg Tao. We were very impressed with this place and would come back again in the future. We would suggest you pay the little extra for the breakfast as it's much better then any buffet style you would get anywhere else. They give you 3 different breakfast area to choose from and we were very satisfied. If you're going to Phuket for a nice relaxing time, we would suggest you stay on the Bang Tao side of Phiket and give this place a chance. Well worth it in our opinion.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caitlin P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. února 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caitlin P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. února 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Justin K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. ledna 2016
Quaint hotel, nice staff, good location
5,3
But expensive. I would have appreciated at least hand soap and washrags in the bathroom. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. ledna 2016
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alberto G. Páry Italy, 9. ledna 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David W. Páry United Kingdom, 25. června 2015
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sue F. Páry Canada, 26. března 2015
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8,3
In a word 'relaxing''.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oliver M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 19. března 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah B. Páry United Kingdom, 20. února 2015
An oasis

The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
8,3
Perfect :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Bangtao Beach Chalet PhuketBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ZahradaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PlážBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PlážBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PlážBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - VyhlídkaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - OkolíBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - KuchyněBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - VyhlídkaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - VchodBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - VchodBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - VyhlídkaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - VyhlídkaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauraceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartmáBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartmáBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartmáBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartmáBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartmáBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartmáBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - BazénBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01