Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazén Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazén Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Koupelna Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kuchyně Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kuchyně Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazén Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazén Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balkón/terasa Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazén Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 103 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (103)
Seřazeno podle:
Shahbudin O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. června 2015
Bangtao Villa liked no other...

Very Comfortable villa, accessibility to the beach, food and entertainment and great atmosphere with super friendly and helpful staffs
9,3
It was a memorable stay at Bangtao Villa, the staffs are friendly and helpful. The Villa is superb away from the nightlife. We find it very suitable for our holiday due to our preference as a Muslim family.... for those who are very adventurous the emnities are a walking distance .. Thank you AYS team for the extra entertainment cds to keep us occupied.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nikola P. Páry Australia, 6. března 2015
A spacious & comfortable property

The best things about The Residence was the the size of the property-very spacious, the pool- also very big & the kitchen amenities - easy to prepare your own food.
7,7
Our stay at Bangtao Villas was very relaxing and comfortable. We enjoyed the privacy and home style feeling.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yung S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 24. února 2015
Second time stay

spacious accommodation, good customer service, privacy
7,3
Good, thanks to the CEO of the AYS management services (ray) who take care of our requests. Will definitely be back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eleana C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Bang Tao Private Villa

Clean, Private and self contained
9
overall the villa stay was very good The thing which I was not very happy about was the transportation to other parts of the island. Could not help but feel we were fleeced most of the time. make sure your negotiations with the driver is clear and there are no additional charges thereafter.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen B. Páry United Kingdom, 4. srpna 2014
Pool villa

The pool, the staff & quietness
8
If you want a decent sized pool in a quiet location then this is a great place to stay. The staff are great and really helpfull. It's very quiet and peaceful. The beds were rock hard and the lighting in the rooms isn't too good. There are a few signs of wear and tear but nothing serious. There is a great kitchen and laundry in the villa although no place to hang the clothes or ironing board. There were some good places to eat near by to. But all in all if you want a quiet place then I would reckonmend this as a good place to stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rohaila B. Páry Malaysia, 27. června 2014
A home away from home

The service, the location and the friendly staff.
10
It was a pleasant one. The villa was very homely. Almost had our wedding at the villa itself. Too bad we had our minds set on the beach wedding programs. Will sure to go back there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. června 2014
The place is locate isolated

Free airport transfer and straight to your villa room. Quiet. big private pool and room. You can have family fun with private pool with no other distrub. Own BBQ pit at the rooftop.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robyn C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. května 2014
Great for a quiet family get away.

Competent and friendly staff. Great service. Nice, lived in villa.
6,3
Location isn't that great. Taxi and tlk tlk drivers would get lost. But the quiet location and helpful staff made up for it. Nice pool, cosy villa. Great for families with young children. Suezi the staff managing the villa was a life saver! Clean, well organised villas. Would definitely recommend and visit again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tsz Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 8. února 2014
not recommended

nothing is good
2,7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sean D. Páry United Kingdom, 6. února 2014
Good break from the city life

The pool, privacy, the living space in the villa is good
8,7
It was very relaxing and totally suthing. I wouldn't have changed a thing. The pool is a nice touch with a fountain to pour all your worries away. Easy access to transport and lovely night markets on a Sunday and Thursday within walking distance. Good amenities like crazy golf just around the corner on the way to the beach with a great little resturant by the tesco called the cheeky monkey has amazing food, and really cheap.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bangtao Private Villas PhuketBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazénBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazénBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KoupelnaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KuchyněBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KuchyněBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazénBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazénBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balkón/terasaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazénBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KoupelnaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02