Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort

Tami-ao, Ostrov Bantayan, Cebu, Filipíny 6052 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Bazén Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pláž Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Restaurace Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka
Poloha: Ostrov Bantayan Počet pokojů: 24

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 27 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,4
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (27)
Glen T. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 24. března 2014
Great place to relax for a few days!

Friendly staff, the great pool and surprisingly good internet
9,7
Spent five nights and had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay. I had quite a bit of work to do (my business is online) and the internet connection was really good, much better than in Cebu! The pool made for a great place to unwind, really clean and large with a great view over the ocean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I also liked Patch the one eyed kitten (lost it in the Typhoon), just watch your hands if you feed him, he's vicious!
Lauren M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 3. února 2014
Great rustic getaway with nature!

Pool. breakfast, cave swim
7
The staff here was friendly and helpful. The owner's wife went out of her way to help us with gluten free menus. The cave pool is really neat and very unique, our boys loved it. Swimming pool is nice as well. We loved all the animals around the resort. And our favorite park was the boat pick up service to the private beach across the way. Great family vacation for those wishing to relax without TV, wifi, ect.
Paolo B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Italy, 18. srpna 2013
wery poor is not hotel to be really enjoj

just the cave thats it
4,3
hotel wery far avay end not in nice beach is only rok end the brekfast the can only serv omelotte
Maritel A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. června 2013
great,lovely and fantastic place to stay!

have nice big and clean pools, very friendly staff and very relaxing place!
10
It was great vacation there,my friend and I had alot of fun even in a short period of time..sad because we want to stay more longer,its just happened we had to leave the next day..will anyway we are planning to go back there before the end of this year.. it was so much fun to stay there, specially swimming on the sto nino cave.
Toru N. Páry Japan, 23. května 2013
the staff allways smiled and so kind.

good location.
9
Mark Y. Páry United States of America, 18. května 2013
Great resort

Cave, pool, staff
9,7
Ian H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. března 2013
i have never come accross such a friendly Hotel

service, proximity to ocean, large pool well placed
7,3
Nanette N. Páry Philippines, 24. února 2013
Great place to relax, very friendly staff

They where always concerned about the satisfaction of their guest
9,7
I was I'll and the owners where around during our stay here and where so accommodating to our needs. We will definitely come back here on our next trip.
Alessandro M. Páry Italy, 17. února 2013
Best experience in Philippines

Location, facility, amenities, service
9,3
We spent three nights in Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort and I was totally satisfied and happy about my choice. First of all, the resort is located on the sea [accessible by stairs, no beach unfortunately], surronded by plans and flowers, in a very nice and relax environment: just great to walk around and enjoy. The staff and owners and just great and really willing to help and serve your wishes. Breakfast is ordered the day before and delivered in the room at the desired time. If I'll go back to Cebu area, I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Yung-Tan C. Páry Taiwan, 11. února 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

lovely room, nice pool, great staffs
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights in this place and it was amazing. The place is beautiful, the staffs are helpful and really nice. If I go to Bantayan island, I will stay here again. The place is a little far from the port, but the resort provided free pick up and took us to the port at 4 in the morning, really good service.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort CebuBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - BazénBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - PlážBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestauraceBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - ZahradaBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestauraceBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - BazénBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - BazénBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - BazénBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - BazénBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - BazénBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestauraceBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestauraceBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestauraceBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestauraceBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestauraceBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - RestauraceBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - OkolíBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu - Vířivka


AS-AGWEB-3C05