nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Banyan Tree Samui

99/9 Moo 4, Mare, Lamai, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Lobby Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Restaurace Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Lázně Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pláž Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Restaurace Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Restaurace Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Lobby Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Lamai Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 121 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (121)
Alastair M. Páry Malaysia, 21. března 2014
Beautiful resort

Nice villa, good restaurants, friendly staff
8,3
We were swept away by the views when we arrived at the lobby for check in. When we arrived at our 'ocean pool villa', we were slightly disappointed that our seaview was not as amazing as the lobby's and some of the other villas, but the villa itself was still very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our private pool a lot, as well as the hotel's private beach and communal pool. Excellent service and friendly staff. The food at their restaurants 'Edge' and 'The Saffron' were delicious. We had a wonderful time at the banyan Tree!
Susan M. Páry United Kingdom, 16. března 2014
total relaxation

friendly staff luxurious villa nothing was too much trouble
9
Relaxing, private and all requests dealt with efficiently and with never ending smiles. All staff were welcoming and happy.
Hetroit P. Páry France, 9. března 2014
Very relaxing, nice villa, nice beach

Very relaxing, nice villa, nice beach
8,7
Very very very very very very very relaxing, nice villa, nice beach
Serhan G. Páry Turkey, 15. února 2014
Excellent

Rooms and your wen private pool.
9,7
Matthew S. Páry United States of America, 19. prosince 2013
Amazing Hotel and Great Staff

Location, staff and the rooms
9,7
My fiancé and I had the most amazing time at the Banyan Tree Samui. The rooms are incredible. We stayed in a Royal Banyan Tree Villa and it was completely worth the additional expense. The views are incredible and the staff was fantastic. This is the perfect hotel for a romantic getaway. There is a beautiful private beach, the spa is excellent and the rooms are unforgettable. This is a place for total relaxation and not for a big nightlife but the main strip is only about 15 minutes away so easy enough if that is what you want. Our villa host anticipated all our needs. It was truly a memorable stay.
Wai C. Páry Hong Kong, 21. listopadu 2013
Nice, Relax n Romantic Trip

Nice View, Clean Room, Smart servicer
8
Qi M. Páry China, 6. října 2013
Great and good environment

Ocean view, Clean and large pool, Friendly staff
10
Friendly staff who will take care of your every need as well as keep time for you. So you can forget about the time and just enjoy the stay. Staff are attentive to details and even printed out our boarding pass for departure. Overall a place for happy and pleasant memories.
Weng T. Páry Malaysia, 17. září 2013
perfect for honeymoon.

romantic, relaxing and big in nature.
8,3
it is absolutely romantic and the view is breathtaking. the staff are very friendly. the only problem is the water piping was stuck for a few hours. but the manager compensated us with a free romantic dinner. nice.
Andreas G. Páry Switzerland, 14. září 2013
great view from the room and outdoor jacuzzi

very nice rooms, outdoor jacuzzi and large private seaview terrace
7,7
top Hotel with big Villas overlooking the ocean, private big terrace and heated outdoor Jacuzzi. mainly Catering to korean and japanese travellers. attentive and friendly staff, very professional Service. will certainly stay again. ocean view Villas are the choice.
Jen S. Páry Singapore, 29. června 2013
Relaxing

Peaceful Romantic Scenic
9,7
Friendly staff who will take care of your every need as well as keep time for you. So you can forget about the time and just enjoy the stay. Staff are attentive to details and even printed out our boarding pass for departure. Overall a place for happy and pleasant memories.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Banyan Tree Samui SamuiBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LobbyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LobbyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05