Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Banyan Tree Samui

99/9 Moo 4, Mare, Lamai, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Koupelna Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pláž Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty
Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Koupelna Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Lázně
Oblast: Lamai Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 177 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (177)
Seřazeno podle:
Li P. Skupiny Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2015
Disappointed stay

Bad service ever
4,3
I had a fabulous stay last year but this year the hotel disappointed me! Some of the facilities in the villa were either broken or out of order. It is not acceptable when staying in a 5star worldwide hotel! The villa host did not inform me about the jacuzzi has no hot water in advance until I arrived and asked her in person. She made up some intolerable reasons, such as all the jacuzzi in the resort were out of order for a year already, but our friends' room have a well conditions jacuzzi!! Also, i requested to get some floral decorations for my parents because of their wedding anniversary at the 2nd night of my stay, sadly, she miscommunicated with her colleagues, the decoration was set on the 1st night. What is more, she did not complete all my other requests in advance until I asked her again in person! Although they gave us a complimentary transfer to the airport and two bottles of cheap wine, we are still not satisfied with their arrangements. Last but not least, some of the staffs in the hotel especially the waiter and waitress in the restaurants had very bad attitude. They treated us differently than the westerners, I wonder wasn't it because they thought HongKongers are Chinese or because we are Asians! Will not go back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mona N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2015
Peaceful and quiet ambience. Efficient room clean

politeness of staff, good layout of the villas, excellent Spa
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 19. července 2015
Quality Service with Grace and Professionalism

Service that goes beyond the duty of the staff, privacy and exclusiveness.
8
Comfortable and relaxing stay with great and healthy meal at Sands restaurant. The service standard of the villa host, Ae, deserves mentioning here. She went beyond her duties to arrange for rental car for us way before her arrival. Efficient and full of intuition, she suggested many option to make our stay in Banyan a truly memorable experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xinni L. Páry Singapore, 9. července 2015
Best resort

Service, food, location
10
Excellent, personalize service. Great location and the food is great. I don't even need to step out of the resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. července 2015
Relaxing stay

The room the swimming pool and the view
8,7
Very pleasant and relaxing .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mr G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. června 2015
Our little paradise at the 2 bedrooms villa

Comfort of the villa, service and Thai food from Saffron
10
Most enjoyable stay. Loved our own pool that we can splash in. Magnificent view from our villa. Amazing villa hosts that are most friendly and helpful! Wonderful spa treatment at the Rainforest and the Banyan Tree Spa. Thai food from Saffron is world class. Banyan Tree Samui is a paradise and is flawless!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei L. Páry Singapore, 22. června 2015
BT standard

View n villa cleanliness
7
I expected better standard for Banyan tree as I have been to Most of the BT resorts, double pool at phuket was much better, service at samui is really slow, hotel view Was great. Amenities for guest in the pouch lacked sewing kit compared to other BT resort. Staff is friendly... the chairs used for relaxing beside the pool needs to be taken Care of due to weather conditions, when it'rraining it gets wet n smelly...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nikhil P. Páry Australia, 12. června 2015
Banyan tree maintains its luxury standards

The size of each villa is massive. The infinity villa is large enough. The reception staff are well equipped at hospitality
9
Very relaxing and peaceful. Which is what we were after
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yufeng L. Páry China, 27. května 2015
Great location, nice getaway

Love the pool
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ga Y. Páry South Korea, 17. dubna 2015
absolutely incredible!

super comfy. staffs are perfectly kind, nice and always willing to help you. villa itself is so beautiful.
9,3
I want to call it heaven in the earth. will come back soon at next vacation.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Banyan Tree Samui SamuiBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - KoupelnaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - KoupelnaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Balkón/terasaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Sport a aktivityBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Fitness prostoryBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Sport a aktivityBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkáváníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkáváníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Rekreační zařízeníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkáváníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Fitness prostoryBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Rekreační zařízeníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C01