Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Banyan Tree Samui

99/9 Moo 4, Mare, Lamai, Samui, Thajsko 84320

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 191 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (191)
Seřazeno podle:
Xiang G. Páry China, 3. ledna 2016
ok but not great

service by local thai is good
8
overall good experience, sea and environment are beautiful, the royal sea villa supposed to be the best while it's not big, not so clean, fresh fruits for compliment are not so surprisingly tropical, comparing to previous experiences with other high brands, this one is ok but not great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shaikhah A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 22. prosince 2015
Excellent service, great view and good food.

Villa
9,7
Fantastic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kenneth C. Páry Singapore, 6. prosince 2015
Over rated,

Staff performance
6,3
Not value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dale M. Páry Australia, 21. listopadu 2015
Absolute luxury

Food, ammenities, attention to detail
10
Wonderful! one of the nicest resorts I have stayed in! Would highly recommend this resort, it was amazing!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pathchiya S. Páry Thailand, 9. listopadu 2015
Stunning view and Love the private beach

Breath taking view ,Location. Great staff ,
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhaimin K. Páry Singapore, 21. října 2015
Honeymoon stay

The personalised host-customer service. The fantastic sea view. The villa.
10
We spent our first honeymoon here and it turns out to be a very memorable one for us. We did our post wedding photoshoot there and never regretted the decision. The view there was just stunning. We would definitely come back again and enjoy our stay should we go back there agai
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stefan T. Páry Austria, 25. září 2015
Amazing rooms and service, average overpriced food

Private villa with pool, service, comfort
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi P. Páry Hong Kong, 14. září 2015
Excellent

Pool is excellent , room is perfect , service is good
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yong Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. září 2015
Worth of price

Private beach with lots of water sports activities, breathtaking view from the room, villa design is modern
8,3
Overall good but the staff not really well train. The 1 who send us from hotel lobby to my villa using buggie car is driving too fast without concern me and my family safety which we find out that she is rushing to some other place as well after drop us into my villa
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li P. Skupiny Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2015
Very nice place to relax

Room, the staff and the facilities
10
Very nice!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Banyan Tree Samui SamuiBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - KoupelnaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Balkón/terasaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkáváníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkáváníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Fitness prostoryBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Sport a aktivityBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Rekreační zařízeníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LobbyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - BazénBanyan Tree Samui Samui - KoupelnaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkáváníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08