nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Banyan Tree Samui

99/9 Moo 4, Mare, Lamai, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Lobby Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Restaurace Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Lázně Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pláž Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Restaurace Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Restaurace Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Lobby Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Sport a aktivity Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pláž
Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Bazén Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Restaurace Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pláž Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Lázně Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Apartmá Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Apartmá Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Apartmá Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Apartmá Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Apartmá Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Lázně Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Lamai Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 139 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (139)
Seřazeno podle:
Ya-Tang C. Páry Taiwan, 6. září 2014
Awesome villa at Koh Samui

Breathtaking view, beautiful villa, good service
9,3
Wong K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. července 2014
A wow Resort

Spacious, amazing view and friendly staffs
8,7
The Resort Built on a beautiful edge with stunning view. Once we arrived at the lobby, we were amazed by the view. The butler and the reception staffs are all friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, suitable for couple that coming for peace. The villa pool and jacuzzi are good enough that make us spent most of our time. The saffron restaurant is a must, the thai cuisine is one of the best I ever tried. The free shuttle to the Central chaweng is available.
Chin Y. Páry Malaysia, 15. července 2014
Amazing view, super lux room!

Private pool, amazing views, super comfy room
8
Amazing, one of the best hotel I've ever stayed in. Perfect for couples/honeymoon The private pool is awesome, for a more lux experience, opt for ocean view villa where the view is breathtaking. The beach is no good tho, the sand are very rough n sharp.. Very painful to walk barefoot on it. Almost like walking on broken glass
Yu H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 29. června 2014
Fantastic

Service.privacy. Exclusivity
9,3
Fabulous stay. Met every (very high) expectation of a banyan tree resort. Attentive staff, private beach, pools in every villa. Privacy from the crowds. What more could you ask for on a holiday.
Se Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 23. června 2014
Pleasant stay

Pool villa, view and access to beach
8,7
Our family enjoyed staying at this hotel. My kids loved swimming in the private pool. They liked riding buggy (golf cart). Food was ok but not excellent though. There were many activities you can do with kids in this hotel (e.g., kayak, mini soccer, table tennis, etc). Staff were performing very well
Soon F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. května 2014
Fantastic stay

The view is marvellous, room is good, service is good
8,7
We stay in room number B03. Everthing is good except that we smell foul smell in the pool. I guess that it came from the pond in front of the pool. They should do something about it. Other than that, well done.
Matthew B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. května 2014
Super experience!

Private pools, amazing views, luxury touches
8
Generally very good, would come back! Note :Location is not the best to venture out of hotel.Some room descriptions do not match reality , ocean view doesn't mean you can see the ocean from inside villa. Also the grounds if the hotel are so big travelling from villa to breakfast/spa/beach is only realistic in a buggy , fun the first few times but annoying after!
Joseph F. Páry United States of America, 20. dubna 2014
Second visit--still the best.

Staff, Facilities, privacy
9,7
Second year in a row, and we'll be back next year as well. Truly the best spot on Samui. Everything is thought out, perfectly executed, and frictionless. They even gave us a late checkout, a huge plus that allowed us to board our flight to Bangkok freshly showered. Staff is really outstanding, villas are spacious (as are their private pools), and "public" beach and pool facilities are absolutely stunning. My favorite vacation destination (still haven't been to Maldives...)
Alastair M. Páry Malaysia, 21. března 2014
Beautiful resort

Nice villa, good restaurants, friendly staff
8,3
We were swept away by the views when we arrived at the lobby for check in. When we arrived at our 'ocean pool villa', we were slightly disappointed that our seaview was not as amazing as the lobby's and some of the other villas, but the villa itself was still very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our private pool a lot, as well as the hotel's private beach and communal pool. Excellent service and friendly staff. The food at their restaurants 'Edge' and 'The Saffron' were delicious. We had a wonderful time at the banyan Tree!
Susan M. Páry United Kingdom, 16. března 2014
total relaxation

friendly staff luxurious villa nothing was too much trouble
9
Relaxing, private and all requests dealt with efficiently and with never ending smiles. All staff were welcoming and happy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Banyan Tree Samui SamuiBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LobbyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LobbyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Sport a aktivityBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - BazénBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - ApartmáBanyan Tree Samui Samui - ApartmáBanyan Tree Samui Samui - ApartmáBanyan Tree Samui Samui - ApartmáBanyan Tree Samui Samui - ApartmáBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06