Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Banyan Tree Samui

99/9 Moo 4, Mare, Lamai, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Koupelna Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pláž Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty
Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Koupelna Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Lázně
Oblast: Lamai Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 174 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (174)
Seřazeno podle:
Ronald K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 19. července 2015
Quality Service with Grace and Professionalism

Service that goes beyond the duty of the staff, privacy and exclusiveness.
8
Comfortable and relaxing stay with great and healthy meal at Sands restaurant. The service standard of the villa host, Ae, deserves mentioning here. She went beyond her duties to arrange for rental car for us way before her arrival. Efficient and full of intuition, she suggested many option to make our stay in Banyan a truly memorable experience.
Xinni L. Páry Singapore, 9. července 2015
Best resort

Service, food, location
10
Excellent, personalize service. Great location and the food is great. I don't even need to step out of the resort.
Lim F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. července 2015
Relaxing stay

The room the swimming pool and the view
8,7
Very pleasant and relaxing .
Mr G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. června 2015
Our little paradise at the 2 bedrooms villa

Comfort of the villa, service and Thai food from Saffron
10
Most enjoyable stay. Loved our own pool that we can splash in. Magnificent view from our villa. Amazing villa hosts that are most friendly and helpful! Wonderful spa treatment at the Rainforest and the Banyan Tree Spa. Thai food from Saffron is world class. Banyan Tree Samui is a paradise and is flawless!
Wei L. Páry Singapore, 22. června 2015
BT standard

View n villa cleanliness
7
I expected better standard for Banyan tree as I have been to Most of the BT resorts, double pool at phuket was much better, service at samui is really slow, hotel view Was great. Amenities for guest in the pouch lacked sewing kit compared to other BT resort. Staff is friendly... the chairs used for relaxing beside the pool needs to be taken Care of due to weather conditions, when it'rraining it gets wet n smelly...
Nikhil P. Páry Australia, 12. června 2015
Banyan tree maintains its luxury standards

The size of each villa is massive. The infinity villa is large enough. The reception staff are well equipped at hospitality
9
Very relaxing and peaceful. Which is what we were after
Yufeng L. Páry China, 27. května 2015
Great location, nice getaway

Love the pool
9,7
Ga Y. Páry South Korea, 17. dubna 2015
absolutely incredible!

super comfy. staffs are perfectly kind, nice and always willing to help you. villa itself is so beautiful.
9,3
I want to call it heaven in the earth. will come back soon at next vacation.
Andrew T. Páry Australia, 30. března 2015
Very nice and quiet location

Villas were very good, food was delicious and service was great
9
Qin Y. Páry China, 24. března 2015
Banyan

Pool villa
7
Nice hotel but disappointed with the service generally - slow We expected 5 star service and did not get it with the exception of the Thai restaurant

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Banyan Tree Samui SamuiBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - KoupelnaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Pokoj pro hostyBanyan Tree Samui Samui - KoupelnaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Balkón/terasaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Sport a aktivityBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Fitness prostoryBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Sport a aktivityBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkáváníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkáváníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Rekreační zařízeníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkáváníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Fitness prostoryBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Rekreační zařízeníBanyan Tree Samui Samui - LázněBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03