Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Banyan Tree Samui

99/9 Moo 4, Mare, Lamai, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Restaurace Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Koupelna Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila
Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Balkón/terasa Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Pláž Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Bazén Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hotelu Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vyhlídka Banyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila
Oblast: Lamai Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 166 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (166)
Seřazeno podle:
Yufeng L. Páry China, 27. května 2015
Great location, nice getaway

Love the pool
9,7
Ga Y. Páry South Korea, 17. dubna 2015
absolutely incredible!

super comfy. staffs are perfectly kind, nice and always willing to help you. villa itself is so beautiful.
9,3
I want to call it heaven in the earth. will come back soon at next vacation.
Andrew T. Páry Australia, 30. března 2015
Very nice and quiet location

Villas were very good, food was delicious and service was great
9
Qin Y. Páry China, 24. března 2015
Banyan

Pool villa
7
Nice hotel but disappointed with the service generally - slow We expected 5 star service and did not get it with the exception of the Thai restaurant
Qingqing L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 1. března 2015
Good hotel

View,house keeping,food
10
Very good
Jenny Y. Páry Taiwan, 28. února 2015
perfect island heaven

tasty food, great relax timing, excellent scenery
10
One of my best holiday...
Jenny Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 26. února 2015
fanstic moment and great view of ocean

the best view of ocean, tasty italian restaurant, well trained staff
9,3
Great feeling on its environment Fine food with ocean view Peace and casual rest during stay Excellent view
Sun L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 24. února 2015
should better then " other 5 stars"

Food, Thai boxing class, transportation
8,3
Good, but not as I thought, Spa, room services should be better, hotel staffs and senior managers should be more hospitalities, Sands are not clear:( , sea activities are not much:)
Chi M. Páry Hong Kong, 21. prosince 2014
Excellent experience

nice view, excellent service, spa is really good
9
Very good resort
Gary H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. prosince 2014
High expectations for the Banyan Tree brand

Cleanliness, facilities, pool
8,3
We had high expectations given the high ratings of this resort and the high cost. We booked a ocean villa hotel for my wife and 9 month old baby boy. On check-in we felt service was abit slow for a five star hotel- luggage arrived 45 mins after we reached our villa. We had some hiccups with wifi and hot water where we wasted time figuring out what's wrong. Guest services was quick to rectify the issue though once we called the desk. I would think the most amazing part of my experience here was the infinity pool and the hot jacuzzi- truly enjoyed that. But we were quite disappointed about the location and privacy of the villa- we could see the neighboring villas on our left and right quite clearly and I was also quite shocked to know that ocean pool villa wasn't facing the ocean directly- it was to our 10 o clock and I thought this should have been a partial ocean view instead since we couldnt really see much of it. Overall, sadly this stay did not live up to our expectations- disclaimer is we do have high expectations for this Singapore brand since we are also from Singapore.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Banyan Tree Samui SamuiBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - RestauraceBanyan Tree Samui Samui - KoupelnaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Balkón/terasaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - PlážBanyan Tree Samui Samui - BazénBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Exteriér hoteluBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VyhlídkaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - VilaBanyan Tree Samui Samui - Vila


AS-AGWEB-3C08