Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Amed, Bali, Indonésie 80852 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interiér hotelu Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vyhlídka Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vyhlídka Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vyhlídka Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Okolí
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Exteriér hotelu Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurace Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkón/terasa Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkón/terasa Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkón/terasa Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Amed Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 29 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (29)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel M. Páry Czech Republic, 2. září 2012
Krasný malý rodinný hotel

Málo pokojů a tak bazén máte pro sebe.
8,7
krasné pokoje. s velikou koupelnou. pokoje mají zatím 2 a přistavují další tři s bazénem je to velmi klidné a soukromé. bohužel jim nefunguje teplá voda a závada vypadá že do konce září 2012 ani nepoteče. součástí hotelu je i půjčovna motorek internetová kavárna a restaurace. v pokoji je větrák vana a klimatizace. moc je pěkný strop z bambusu. bohužel při větrných nocích na vás z něho padají dropky.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: V blízkosti Pláž s černým pískem vhodná ke šnorchlování
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wayan J. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. června 2015
Just nice view

Nice view,cheap,
5
Nice view ,cheap, but not for the food is poor specialy breakfast!! no phone at your room, if you need something you have to go to the front desk with using a steps.If you want to book try room over sea view very nice for sunrise in the morning, good for snorkling but far from the town. Service? What do yo expect for service with a cheap price? Nothing!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gede S. Páry Indonesia, 5. dubna 2015
Good hotel with awesome panorama

The price is cheap, full of accomodation, the panorama is the best
9
I spend 3 days and 2 night here, the staff is good, the food is good, the room is very comfort, price is cheap, panorama is great, the pool is good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pavol Z. Páry Slovakia, 2. dubna 2015
excellent place

size of the room, pool, views
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for couple of nights in April 2015. It is a very beautiful and comfortable establishment. They have an amazing views and a great pool. We had room #7 and the room was massive. It all seems quite newly furbished and their bed was so comfy. The water pressure in the shower is not very strong, but that is about it. Our breakfast was included, but funny enough they didn't have bananas on neither morning. I believe this is a family run business, so there were few grey areas in the service, but they are lovely people and try real hard to make you happy. The hotel is not exactly in the middle of a town centre, so I would highly recommend coming on a bike or renting one when you are there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda N. Páry United Kingdom, 25. února 2015
Recommended if you have your own transport

Beautiful view, nice pool and helpful staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here, the room and pool were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is OK but a bit pricey compared to other similar places. It's away from the main part of town so better if you have your own transport so you can reach other restaurants and the good snorkelling spots easily.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jan L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 14. února 2015
Great place to stay

cleaness, excellent room standard, staff performance
9,3
I stayed in Barong Cafe twice and every time it was real pleasure. Nice room, beautiful sea view and helpful staff. I can recommend this place to everyone who wants to go to Amed. Great place to relax by a beautiful swimming pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sean H. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. února 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, cleanliness, friendly.
9,3
Barong Cafe is a well built and well managed hotel on the side of a hill in quiet Ahmed. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. The staff are friendly and there is a good choice of meals available. The internet is quite reliable and there is a nice pool overlooking the ocean below. The hotel is in a quiet area of Ahmed but there are motorbikes available for rent and a dive shop about 100 metres away. There is also a newly built large supermarket next door to Barong Cafe. Tip 1 : If diving in Tulamban look for "Dive Concepts" at the other end of Ahmed. The company are reliable and well priced and a driver will come and pick you up and drop you off for each day's diving. Tip 2 : If coming from the south. book a private driver and stop at 2 or 3 tourist places along the way to make a day of the journey to Ahmed (and back). Barong Cafe is a good choice of stay in Ahmed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julie B. Skupiny Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2014
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sean H. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. února 2014
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9,7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diana G. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. února 2014
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interiér hoteluBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VyhlídkaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VyhlídkaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VyhlídkaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OkolíBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Exteriér hoteluBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestauraceBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkón/terasaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkón/terasaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkón/terasaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant, Bali

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04