Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 582 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 582 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Giovanna A. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
romantic, secluded, calming
view, serenity, quietness
my fiancee and i had a great time relaxing at the hotel, and we love our room. the interior design is nature-like, cultural and very clean as well as well organized. we love the fact that it is quiet and the surrounding trees and plants adds to the calming and serenity factor of the hotel. staff are all polite and attentive.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2013

Ebdzuanysyam I. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
A pleasant stay
Clean, spacious room and big bed
It was a pleasant stay except minor improvement can take into consideration. The bidet in the toilet seems to be having a problem. You need to press it a few time then the water will come out only for a shot and then i will have to press iit for a few time again... Another thing, it would be helpful if you have a small signage upon the entrance at the roadside. I was lucky to have waze installed in my ipad although it did not show correct way to enter Basaga.The rest is superb.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013

Md T. od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Garden place in the city
Comfortable, clean, garden environment
This hotel is very comforting and relax with the garden environment. The room and bathroom are clean with large LCD screen. The food was nice. There is no signboard near to the road which we are difficult to find it. This is best place who needs privacy and great rest.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2013

Chai F. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Easy, leasure and green
Room layout, open area bathroom and good service of staff
During my check in, the hotel request me to upgrade my room from the upper floor to lower floor (pool side). Reason the upper floor make by wood and disturbing lower floor. This is very caring for those who want to enjoy their holiday.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2013

NORLIN A. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Very good friendly staff very clean
Food ,clean room and cheap
Yes I like will come back again , food is good friendly staff something different from other hotel.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2013

KAMIS W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Nice environment
Best hotel
The staff were lovely and very professional. Everything was great - rooms, food and facilities. Would recommend it to anyone, great value for money. Highly recommended and I would stay their again by my next visit in Kuching.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2013

Lim G. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Relax
Nice garden, pool for child and restauran environment -courtyard
Seen like at home .... Cool. On top of there the environment is feel like outside country and cozy.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013

Graeme C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Excellent family hotel
Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, good breakfast
We stayed at the Basaga for 4 nights and had an enjoyable stay. All the staff were very helpful and the airport pickup was very good. Food in the restaurant was good and reasonably priced. Room was comfortable and always well kept.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2013

brent C. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
great pool
pool, room size
Dont depend on airport pickup, we had arranged this via email and it was comfirmed we would be picked up, but waited for an hour then got taxi.No one seemed to care about this when we spoke to manager the next day
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2013

Sharon T. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Unique design, comfortable and quiet surroundings
Unique design, comfortable and quiet surroundings
Hotel have a unique design, something like balinese designs, makes me feel like I am in holiday although I was there for work purpose.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2013