Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 572 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (572)
Seřazeno podle:
Xin Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. května 2016
Green Retreat
4,7
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Anand K. Páry Malaysia, 9. května 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
5,7
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Oleksii B. Páry Ukraine, 7. května 2016
Good value for money
6
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Muhammad H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. května 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per qual
6
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Ng B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. května 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
6,3
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
Zailan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. května 2016
Nice!
6
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
Cheng C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. dubna 2016
Green environment
5,3
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Mohd H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. dubna 2016
Comfortable 3 Night Stay
6
Room n bathroom are spacious n comfortable. Very value for money...
Kelvin O. Páry Malaysia, 2. dubna 2016
Nice retreat!
5,7
Very relazing
Steven J. Skupiny Singapore, 28. března 2016
Great place
6
I've stayed at Basaga everytime I'm in Kuching for the last couple of years. Has never disappointed me.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ApartmáBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VchodBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VchodBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkón/terasaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkón/terasaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazénBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazénBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazénBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazénBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VyhlídkaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OkolíBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Okolí


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03