nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Apartmá Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Vchod Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Vchod Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Vchod
Poloha: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 457 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (457)
Kiat Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. dubna 2014
It good hotel

Room. Clean valve money
10
Coenraad V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 21. března 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home

Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
8
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Larry F. Páry Malaysia, 20. února 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...

Quiet and relax....
6,7
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Elisa R. Jednotlivci Spain, 16. února 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
9
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Richard R. Páry United Kingdom, 6. února 2014
hotel with character

clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
7,7
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Orsolya J. Skupiny Hungary, 29. ledna 2014
Very friendly staff

staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
8,3
Ahmad R. Páry Malaysia, 19. ledna 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!

Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
7
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Nurfarhana M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. ledna 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down

comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
9,7
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Mark M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 9. ledna 2014
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did

Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
10
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.
Juhyeon L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. ledna 2014
comfortable stay with a reasonable price

Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ApartmáBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VchodBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VchodBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VchodBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkón/terasaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkón/terasaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interiér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazénBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazénBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazénBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazénBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazénBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazénBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Golfový kurzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exteriér hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VyhlídkaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OkolíBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A02