nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Harbourfront Počet pokojů: 333
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2812 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2812)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohammad S. Páry Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Muhammad H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
Can be better...

The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
8
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...
Chong S. Páry Singapore, 18. dubna 2015
Value for money

Location, Room and Cleaniness
8
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.
Ahmad K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. dubna 2015
Solo Stay

Location, Comfortable bed & Clean.
9,7
My 2nd stay here. Got a good room and was a great staycation. Other than the tv network problem, the rest are great! Will come back again, for sure :)
Esther W. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 17. dubna 2015
Nice hotel

Good view, comfortable to stay and convinient for travelling
7,7
Good
Rabaah I. Skupiny Singapore, 12. dubna 2015
Toilet small and no Spray hose

Friendly Staff. Near Vivo.
5,3
Not bad but need improvement for the toilet (WC). Need Spray hose. Thank you.
Heidi K. Páry Singapore, 12. dubna 2015
Bay Hotel Singapore

Location, Cleanliness, Free mini bar
8,3
Hotel location is good. Very near to VivoCity and Seah Imm Hawker Centre. Staff accommodated to my request for extra pillows and bath towels (although they took some time to find me the extra pillows). Ordered room service for dinner - food presentation was good, though the taste of the food was only slightly above average. Some things I didn't really like - (1) the bathroom and toilet were enclosed in frosted glass, (2) there were NO hooks in the bathroom for my to hang my towel and clothes, (3) the sliding door for the bathroom could not be closed properly, leaving a gap. However, despite the cons, we still had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Nur F. Páry Singapore, 12. dubna 2015
2nd stay at bay hotel

value for money
9,3
This is my 2nd stay with Bay Hotel. Smooth check-in but the room view is abit inconvenience for me, the room view facing historical graveyard and mosque. Hence, i request to change room. The staff attend to me promptly and let me know that rooms facing vivo is not available. But i'm fine with it as long its not facing the grave. Love the compliment beverages and snacks which hardly hotel will provide. And i love the bed! Super comfy! purposely book bay hotel because of the bed and it's value for money. I would love to staycation at bay hotel again.
Ruby T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 12. dubna 2015
Nice hotel

Its very near to shopping mall
7,7
Overall its nice and will stay again
Mohammed I. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 11. dubna 2015
Basic room, a bit cramp, location far, rate too mu

Free wifi and minibar
5,3
Short stay, room is too smal for 2 single bed and quite basic. Should not over priced their accomodation

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06