Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Harbourfront Počet pokojů: 333
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2868 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2868)
Seřazeno podle:
Jacobus D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 25. května 2015
enjoyed my stay

Great location near public transport and vivo mall, good service, good wifi
8,3
Enjoyed my stay. Will choose bay hotel again next time.
Mochammad A. Páry Indonesia, 25. května 2015
Good hotel

Good service, great Staff, near from sentosa
8,7
Rita K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. května 2015
My second stay

Location, clean, good price
10
I really enjoyed my stay in Bay Hotel. The room that I reserved was a bit small, but clean and had everyhing I need. The beds was comfy too. The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The location is great, very close to mrt, bus stop and vivo mall.
Sean A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 22. května 2015
Very Average

Nothing
3,7
The front desk reception with the shaved sides of his head was extremely rude and aggressive. Completely unacceptable service in a supposed 4-star hotel. Bay Hotel would be 2-star anywhere else in the world. No hot water. Queen bed was two singles. Why not take the free mini bar and take 10 SGD off the price off my bill.
Peter G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. května 2015
Good location

Location, good performance staffs, not expensive
8,3
Pro: - good location which just opposite vivo city shopping mall - opposite of universal studio - easy to get taxi Cons: - breakfast is no good, downgrade than before which coffee or tea is serv by waitress and now has to self service, food is less choice and not up to 4 star hotel standard - room design is small which is expected and the equipment in the room has some minor leak on water - internet is slow
Richard G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. května 2015
Smallest hotel room I've ever been in

Free mini bar, proximity to ferry port, staff attention
4,3
Room was tiny, couldn't even walk around the bed. Looks like they took a janitors cupboard, added a tiny toilet and a bed. No place to even open my case. In the morning I found a long hair in the bed, not mine. Obviously cleaning the rooms properly between guests is not a priority. Probably because no room to get a vacuum cleaner in there. In fairness I stayed there before with my wife and boy, and although that room was small, it was acceptable. In hindsight I could have stayed at Jen Hotel near Orchard Road for just a little more cash.
Neoh S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. května 2015
Good Location

near MRT , shopping centre and sentosa
8,7
Constantin B. Páry Germany, 18. května 2015
i dont recommend this hotel

had a free room, toilet and washbasin
5
i wouldnt sleep there again. The Hotelroom did smell very bad and you cant open the window to let some fresh air inside, the rainshower was broken, and you cant close the door of the toilet completely (this might be a problem if you go there with a partner (always can smell and hear whats happening there (and cant open the window))) . i feel the price is much too high. The room is clean but not very clean.
Pui S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. května 2015
Good

Location, price
9,3
Koh C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. května 2015
no comment

clean, good location and efficient service
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01