nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepce
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepce Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepce Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Okolí
Oblast: Harbourfront Počet pokojů: 333
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2196 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2196)
Seřazeno podle:
James H. Páry United States of America, 18. srpna 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Ong X. Páry Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4,7
Quiet, ok for a night stay
Lily S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. srpna 2014
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7
Samuel L. Páry Singapore, 3. srpna 2014
Nice hotel to stay in!

Location is best if u plan to visit sentosa. nice and comfy rooms. value for money.
9
pool and rooftop restaurant under renovation which was kinda disappointing. Other than that everything else is great!
Teguh J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Room too small, near Vivo City

Near Vivo City
4
Monika A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
above our expectation

location, mini bar, and comfy beds
8,7
our stay in this hotel is above our expectation. we choose this hotel because of the location that only took one ride with monorail to sentosa island. since there are many comments about how small the room is, about how dusty some room is..so we prepared for that..but when we entered our room, which is deluxe room (approx 20sqm), we were satisfied..the room is not that small, in fact they have a smart ways in making layout for all the furniture in the room, so that the room has separate shower and toilet area, closet, writing desk, washable, and still there is enough space to put our luggage. the bed is quite comfy and everything is clean. what I love the most is the free flow mini bar...they fill the fridge everyday, and we can take the mini bar without any charges! There are not only 1or2 kind of drinks, but about 7 drinks like juice, 7up, coke, etc..and snacks like lays, etc. vivo city is just opposite the hotel, and you can have breakfast there, they have Mc Donalds, kopi tiam, and food republic there. from vivo city level 3, we can take monorail to sentosa island. so it's a perfect choice for us who brings young kids to play in sentosa.
Chee S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. srpna 2014
Cramped small Standard Room, but clean and modern

opposite shopping mall, near but outside main business area, new
6,7
Arrived late, past 2pm. Check In was quick. I took 2 standard rooms. Room was really small, and cramped with no space to move when you have 2 persons in the room. Location is opposite VivoCity - one of Singapore's biggest mall. Near MRT station. Overall, would not advise to stay for Standard Room - the cramped room is not value for money.
Wai K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 31. července 2014
an average hotel

location, accessibility and convenient
6
Nothing impressionable.
Ding K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. července 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean and Good
7
Good service
Mak W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 30. července 2014
A hotel for sleep only

location, price and compliementary of drinks
5
So so as the room is very small which you might not be able to walk around.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hoteluBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C07