Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Harbourfront Počet pokojů: 333
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2944 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2944)
Seřazeno podle:
Hoang D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 4. července 2015
I like this hotel

Near MRT, food is ok
6,3
Near MRT
Kin M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 30. června 2015
*

*
8
Emil F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, complimentary mini-bar, early-check in
7,7
The stay was comfortable, and we were granted an early check-in and a late check-out. My only complaint was the room service was rather slow, so I don't know if they should claim 24 hour room service. Furthermore, the food wasn't very appetizing. If it hadn't been for that, the staff performance would have been rated much higher due to the helpful and accommodating front desk staff.
Yu K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 28. června 2015
nice location but small room

location, professional staff, convenient transport
6,3
1 night stay at a small room with outside noisy but good staff inquiry response, service and good location where near vivo city and MER station.
Hitesh C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Happy to stay at Bay Hotel

The connecting room was well design (with an alley), generous use of minibar, located opposite Vivo City
4,3
We were happy to stay there Rooms were a little tight (small) but that's common in Spore
Karen M. Páry Australia, 25. června 2015
Lovely surprise - free mini bar

Staff, location, free mini bar
8,7
All staff were very helpful
Vu Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 23. června 2015
A FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT HOTEL FOR VACATION

friendly and helpful staff, near shopping mall and MRT, near Universal Studios
9
Our family spent three nights at Bay Hotel. We felt very happy with hotel's service. The hotel offered free mini bar including pure water, snack, soft drink and even beer that are topped up every day.
Dian A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. června 2015
Excellent staff

Service, location, price
9
It was a fast and smooth check in and they gave my niece a cute teddy bear. We got to the hotel earlier than the check in time but they manage to prepare us our rooms, plus one of the rooms got upgraded because my requested bed wasn't available. The staffs were very welcoming and helpful. Each room is included of mini bar and fast wifi. Very close to vivo city, where you can take train to sentosa and city. Very recommended!
Florence S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. června 2015
Stay at Bay!

Good price, accessible, close to Vivo city and Sentosa.
6
Jintae P. Jednotlivci South Korea, 21. června 2015
Very good hotel

Food, comfort enough to stay, customer service
10
In June, July, it's very crowded because of sale season. This hotel sits perfect location and gives warm welcoming service. I was very satisfied and like to recommend others this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2F02