nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazén Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepce Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepce Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepce Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Okolí
Oblast: Harbourfront Počet pokojů: 333
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2146 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2146)
Seřazeno podle:
Cosner T. Skupiny Indonesia, 20. července 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Jordan C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 19. července 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4,3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Mathew H. Skupiny Australia, 18. července 2014
Very relaxing stay at the Bay

The close proximity to harbour front mrt, sentosa island and vivo city are the best features of this hotel.
7,7
Our stay at the Bay was very good. Two people sharing a room need to be aware that there is an issue with privacy with bathroom facilities.
Hiu K. Skupiny China, 18. července 2014
staff are nice, close to Sentosa and Vivo City

nice staff, easy to access,
7
Wee H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. července 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, good location , tiny room
7,3
Great location and comfortable.
Robert D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. července 2014
Very convenient for a quick business visit.

Location, staff, and price.
7
The wi-fi was terrible in most hotels locations. This was the biggest problem for me. Other negatives: Difficult access from street. The breakfast buffet was terribly overpriced. No business center.
Ros H. Páry Australia, 15. července 2014
Compact room near the Ferry Terminal

Close to the ferry terminal; clean compact room; opposite shopping mall
8,3
We chose this hotel as we had to catch a ferry the next day and only arrived by plane at midnight. We were swiftly checked in and fell into a most comfortable bed to catch a few hours sleep. The room is very compact but serviceable all the same. Breakfast was good - varied but not overly hot (as is typically Asian, we have found). As one of our suitcases had been damaged, the staff organised a taxi over to the ferry for us. All in all, a good place to stay if you need the Harbour Front or want to shop at Vivo City but a bit too compact for a longer holiday.
Alicia T. Páry Singapore, 13. července 2014
Good

Good Service, Good Location and Fast Checkin and check out
8
Pei S. Skupiny Singapore, 13. července 2014
Great stay!

Cleanliness, great location and service
7
Great! Value for money! Highly recommended for visitors who want to visit sentosa and vivo city.
Pooi M. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Comfortable, economical and convenient stay

Close to mrt station and bus stop. Very near to vivo city shopping mall. Wifi speed is not bad.
9
It is value for money and relatively good hotel. Highly Recommended. Hotel restaurant provides good food.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hoteluBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazénBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauraceBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B03