Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

BayBliss Apartments

12 Bay Terrace, Shute Harbour, Přístav Shute, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4802

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 8 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (8)
Seřazeno podle:
Barn W. Páry United Kingdom, 21. října 2014
A Hidden Gem in a Stunning Setting

Great View, Great Value, Great Owners
9,7
This is the best self catering accommodation that we have stayed at, in Australia. Make sure you bring supplies (food and drink) as the nearest shops are in Airlie Beach (only 10km away and easy to get to by car, taxi or the regular bus). The owners Berndt and Tess went above and beyond to make our stay hassle free; they are in the top percentile for excellent service and hospitality.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Justine L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 20. dubna 2014
Lovely, wish we could have stayed longer

lovely view, far away from the craziness of Airlie beach, close proximity to the harbour
7,7
We just stayed here one night before renting a yacht from Shute Harbour but wish we could have stayed another night. It's very peaceful after the madness of Airlie Beach, although because it's a 15 minute drive from there if you don't have a car and need to get about, that can be a bit of a problem. We had real issues trying to get a taxi to pick us up from here. Also don't get the Whitsundays shuttle bus from the airport to Bay Bliss, the bus is too big to get near the hotel so it drops you off at the top of the road and then you have to walk down a very steep road with your luggage which is not ideal!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel T. Páry United Kingdom, 30. března 2014
Great hotel in beautiful location

Pool, views, room
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pete N. Páry Australia, 31. října 2013
Beautiful Quiet Location

View / Pool / Quiet Location
9
Brilliant spot at Shute Harbour, away from the hustle and bustle of Airlie Beach. (10mins) Easy 5mins walk from the marina. Gorgeous views, lovely infinity pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graham C. Páry Australia, 24. září 2013
Absolutely beautiful

The owners, the views and the room and grounds...in other words, everything!
9,3
Superb. We loved pour time at Baybliss. The views were outstanding and so were the rooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marcus A. Páry Brazil, 12. března 2013
confortable, with large room and bathroom brandnew

the view, the bed, the cleann
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Merryn K. Páry Australia, 19. února 2013
Perfect location for a relaxing holiday

very well appointed, clean, light, airy
9,3
we were looking for a quiet place to relax and we found it! baybliss apartments have a beautiful outlook across shute harbour and a world away from airlie beach (a 10 minute drive away) which whilst well serviced by good restaurants etc would not have suited our need for peace and quiet. it was very wet the 7 days we were there in february but still, there's plenty to do and see if you have a car.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karin D. Páry Belgium, 30. října 2014
Calme et vue mais mauvaise isolaion phonique

vue mer - espace - accueil
6
Tout est parfait sauf l'isolation phonique : nous entendions tout ce qui se passait dans la chambre voisine... pas vraiment agréable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
BayBliss Apartments Whitsunday IslandsBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OkolíBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KoupelnaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OkolíBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BazénBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BazénBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BazénBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OkolíBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08