Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 346 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (346)
Seřazeno podle:
Victor S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. ledna 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee K. Páry Hong Kong, 28. prosince 2015
Value for Money

Location, price, hotel room
7,3
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kynastine S. Páry Philippines, 30. listopadu 2015
nice hotel

good price , nice location
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Belinda G. Páry Philippines, 28. listopadu 2015
Gem in guam

Location cleanliless and considerate staff
8,7
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerome A. Obchodní cestující Guam, 14. listopadu 2015
Good location

View, cleanliness, price
7,3
Overall satisfaction
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. října 2015
great value for money

location, value, big room
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laurence O. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 31. srpna 2015
a little over priced

location not bad, big rooms, decent view
3,3
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William S. Páry United States of America, 6. července 2015
BUGS

location location location
4
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Nahlásit hodnocení
William S. Páry United States of America, 5. července 2015
ROACH MOTEL

location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
4,7
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chui Y. Páry Hong Kong, 27. dubna 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazénBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazénBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VyhlídkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PůdorysyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VybaveníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ObchodyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07