nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazén Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Koupelna Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vila Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Koupelna Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostory Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Recepce Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazén
Poloha: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 148
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 219 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (219)
Sergio R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. února 2014
Motel style comfort and pricing

Location parking staff
6
Ok but not for wives/girlfriends; I got what I paid for but would not pay mor for it.
Anne K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. listopadu 2013
Okayu

Trolley stop.
4
When we were checking out we told the emloyee that we have many luggages and no one offered help. We had a hard time bringing down our bags. There are only 3 choices for the breakfast included.
Chen H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 30. října 2013
Very satisfied and will book again.

Large room, free wifi and parking.
7,7
Hotel is a good value. It shows some sign of age but the large room makes up for it. Free parking right next to the hotel and it's also within walking distance to shopping and beaches.
Jaika U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. října 2013
Great stay. Again. As always

Large room, queen beds, access to public transport
7,3
Overall Great as usual. Though we needed to use stairs all the way to 9th floor because the elevator had problem.
Romeo T. Skupiny Philippines, 9. října 2013
it was good

friendly and accomodating staff, easy access to transportation, near shopping stores
7,3
few choices of free breakfast... please add more choices.... make sure to fix all the toilet bowl becuase one of our companion suffer from flood in their bathroom, but thanks for fixing it immediately... overall, it was a good experience...
Aleksandra Z. Jednotlivci Russia, 24. září 2013
Good location, big room, greate veiw

Bayview Hotel Guam
9
George K. Páry United States of America, 23. září 2013
Hotel was pleasant surprise. He

Helpful staff, friendly staff, basically well-run
9
The hotel was a pleasant surprise, particularly after reading reviews that were all over the map. Staff was helpful and friendly. My wife (a Korean-American) particularly was impressed with the Korean Associate on duty for networking her to key elements of the Guam Korean community which made our stay a great success personally. Room was generally comfortable. DId notice sheets were 'damp' my first night, but after unpacking clothes, notice they were 'damp' next morning. This is to be expected in a tropical setting where any dry material acts as a sponge and absorbs atmospheric moisture in and out doors. AC worked fine (in fact it worked too cold). Room cleaning service was outstanding. HOT water. Generally available. Hours between 5 and 6 am has heavy hot water usage because of Japanese contract workers staying at hotel who need to start work by 6 am. A computer for guests is available but uses Microsoft NT 2000 software, making it unusable to a Windows 7 user. However, Mr. Rafael, the hotel manager, arranged for me to use a computer occasionally in their business office and that worked very well for me. Restaurant is rated a B for food, and a B plus for service. I found the lighting a bit dim, but that seems to be true all over Guam. Overall summary: A pleasant surprise, well worth the money and a great experience. Would go there again.
James Y. Obchodní cestující Micronesia, 1. září 2013
In terms of money, it was worthwhile.

Nice bay view
7,3
We were assigned to a room with a malfunctioned door lock that anyone who wanted to enter the room could do so without any key; even if the secured lock inside the room was twisted to the secured mode. Luckily, I found out about the malfunction before we undressed and ready for our night sleep. Very scary if one thinks about the high crime in Guam. So I am not sure that tenants security is a concern at all. I don't believe that we were assigned to a room that had a malfunctioned door lock. I am always under the impression that the hotel staff should be the ones to know about the malfunction instead of their guests. In this case it was me. Even upon my request to relocate, the front desk staff was reluctant to reassigned us.
Gloria L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. srpna 2013
Value for money

Affordable, big rooms, accessible to public transport
8,3
The hotel has the basic amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Though a bit outdated, it offers clean, big rooms with comfortable beds. Rooms are provided with coffee maker, small fridge and a microwave oven. Another plus factor is the accesssibility to public transport, shopping, and the beach. For the price, Bayview is a value for money hotel.
Andrew M. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. srpna 2013
Reliable hotel, a little tired.

large rooms, locatiion, good shuttle
6,7
Satifactory. Good staff. Rooms are tired, but have everything you need. Good Internet.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazénBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/loungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KoupelnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KoupelnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VyhlídkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RecepceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/loungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazénBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07