nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazén Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Koupelna Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vila Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Koupelna Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostory Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Recepce Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazén Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 148
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 275 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (275)
Seřazeno podle:
Megan H. Skupiny Australia, 17. listopadu 2014
COmfortable stay

Staff , location , easy to book
6
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
James J. Skupiny United States of America, 30. října 2014
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Olivia P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. října 2014
The hotel name that says it all.

View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
7,7
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Jordan G. Páry United States of America, 6. října 2014
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. Páry Philippines, 1. října 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. září 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Jednotlivci Germany, 3. září 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Skupiny Taiwan, 21. srpna 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. července 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. července 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazénBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/loungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KoupelnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KoupelnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VyhlídkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RecepceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/loungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazénBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VyhlídkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PůdorysyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3B07