nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazén Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazén Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostory Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Půdorysy Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchodní centrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurace
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 148
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 283 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (283)
Seřazeno podle:
William H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. prosince 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!
Kin F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. prosince 2014
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

BIG ROOM, HAVE BALCONY FACING THE BAY,LOCATED A BIT UP HILL, IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUTSDIE THE DOOR STEP, BUT NOT ANYMORE, THE BUS STOP NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL.OUTSIDE PACIFIC PLACE
5
THOUGH THE ROOM IS BIG & NEWLY REFURBISH,INCLUDING THE TOILET,BUT THERE IS LOTS OF ANTS, & OTHER SMALL INSECTS. DUST ALL OVER THE HEAD BOARD,LAMP,TABLE,U MIGHT NOT NOTICE IT AT ONCE,CAUSE THE LIGHT IS SO DARK. CARPET IS NEW,BUT W/ALL THE DUST ON THE TABLE,U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE STEPPING ON. TOWEL SUPPLY ARE IRREGULAR,ALWAYS MISSING ONE PIECE,SOMETIME BATH TOWEL,SOMETIME HAND TOWEL,NEVER COMPLETE. CLEANIG OF TOILET ARE NOT SO GOOD,ALWAYS HAVE HAIR LEFT OVER. THE SUPPLY OF COFFEE,SUGAR ARE IRREGUALR. MATRESS,YOU CAN FEEL THE SPRING UNDERNEATH. NO TOOTH BRUSH & SLEEPER SUPPLY. DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE,I HAVE MAKE ADDITIONAL 1 NIGHT BOOKING, UPON CHECK-IN,(5:30AM)HAVE INFORMED ALREADY THE FRONT DESK,& HE RE-CONFIRMED. MY DEPARTURE IS ON A FRIDAY MORNNG(5AM),ON WEDNESDAY I HAVE MAKE A DROP OFF(AIRPORT)REQUEST FOR FRIDAY, AND I HAVE DOUBLE CHECK & MAKE SURE W/THE FRONT DESK THE DROP OFF IS ON A FRIDAY. ON THURSDAY 5AM,HAVE REC'D A CALL FROM THE FRONT DESK,THAT MY DROP OFF IS ALREADY THERE,& WHY I STILL IN THE ROOM? AND ACCORDING TO HIS RECORD MY CHECK OUT DATE IS THAT DAY(THURSDAY). I TOLD THE FRONT DESK,MY BOOKING OF DROP OFF IS TOMORROW(FRIDAY)& CHECK OUT TIME IS ALSO FRIDAY, UPON CHECKING,HE CONFIRMED EVERYTHING,& WILL CORRECT HIS RECORD & TRANSFER THE DROP OFF TO THE NEXT DAY. BUT TO WORRY,THAT THE DROP OFF MIGHT NOT SHOW UP THE NEXT DAY,ON THE SAME MORNING(9AM)I PERSONALLY APPROACH THE FRONT DESK TO DOUBLE CHECK,ONLY TO FIND OUT, NOTHING HAVE BEEN CHANGE ON THE RECORD. HAVE TO ASK A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSONNEL(MR.RICHARD)TO CORRECT EVERYTHING. IT ONLY SHOW HOW INEFFICIENT ARE THOSE STAFF THEY HIRE. NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SINCE THE BEGINNING OF MY CHECK IN. HOTEL LOCATION IS ON UP HILL,IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUSIDE THE DOOR STEP. BUT NOW THE BUS STOP IS NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL CORNER, AT PACIFIC PLACE. IS NOT TOO FAR THOUGH,JUST A BIT BREATH LEES TO WALK UP HILL AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRIP.
Hok C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 3. prosince 2014
Good view

quiet, nice staff, good location
7
carpet was wet all the time, maybe some water leakage from somewhere, but overall is good
Benedicto C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
Not good enough

Nothing interesting - very old hotel
5
We stayed on this hotel last year but this second time I found it not good as before. Our room was not cleaned on our first night and no amenities for the second day, and although I booked for 3 people they gave us amenities for 2 persons only. The hotel lobby has foul smell because no fresh air is coming in and the trolley bus in not stopping anymore in front of the hotel so you have to walk downhill about 200 meters to take the bus and it's very hard to go back if you take the bus because of going uphill especially when you are carrying some items with you.
Megan H. Skupiny Australia, 17. listopadu 2014
COmfortable stay

Staff , location , easy to book
6
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
James J. Skupiny United States of America, 30. října 2014
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Olivia P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. října 2014
The hotel name that says it all.

View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
7,7
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Jordan G. Páry United States of America, 6. října 2014
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. Páry Philippines, 1. října 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. září 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazénBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazénBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VyhlídkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PůdorysyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VybaveníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness prostoryBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VybaveníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VybaveníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ObchodyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01