nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Filipíny 1004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Baywatch1207
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Okolí Baywatch 1904 Manila - Okolí Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bazén Baywatch 1904 Manila - Koupelna Baywatch 1904 Manila - Vyhlídka Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bazén Baywatch 1904 Manila - Vyhlídka Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kuchyně Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Baywatch 1904 Manila - Koupelna Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Koupelna Baywatch 1904 Manila - Koupelna Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kuchyně Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Baywatch 1904 Manila - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 12
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,2

na základě 131 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
4,8
Všechna hodnocení (131)
Seřazeno podle:
Joseph D. Páry United States of America, 15. července 2014
wasnt a disaster but wasnt what was advertised

Swimming Pool, The room attrendant...Located near super market
6,3
Honestly, it was not the worst stay I have ever had but things got off to a bad start. I was moved 3 times from my original room due to various maintenance problems in the rooms. The young lady who was there for our service was curtious and did all within her power to make our stay an enjoyable one which was the only reason we stayed, but the actual hotel staff at the reception area where rude for the most part. Not all of them but most. It was disturbing coming back to the hotel after a hot day seeing the smirks on the receptionist faces and they quickly stopped talking as if they had something to say about u as you looked their way. I think the room is over priced greatly after what I experienced with broken toilet handles, clogged shower drains, A/C is 75 degrees at best, and all....I believe my stay was not a total loss and the Hotel is not all that bad, just needs a change of management and a review of their room rates.
Pedro C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. června 2014
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7,7
very good stay
Stefan M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 3. listopadu 2013
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Paul J. Páry United States of America, 27. října 2013
ok for the money

location location location
7,7
it was an ok stay nothing to brag about
Bonifacio C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. října 2013
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4,7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
David S. Páry United Kingdom, 17. září 2013
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6,3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Ma L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. srpna 2013
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Aliff S. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 6. června 2013
It was Okay

They had a gym and swimming pool an also its near to robinson mall its take 15 minutes to walk but its ok and for those who love nightlife such as Bar, Karaoke and massage this definitely the place.
8
I booked this hotel because of the sea view like on the picture but unfortunately its not like what i expecting to see. Overall its was okey the staff a friendly and the security always welcome you. Just be aware of people outside and avoid to walk in a quiet lane in the middle of the night we almost want to run when a lady approch us with some of guys follow us after we went to bars. Before we arrive to the hotel from the airport a taxi driver already warned us to be aware about a scam on the street because its not safe and dangerous. Luckily their an old guy talk to them and we manage to escape.
Karsten K. Jednotlivci Germany, 25. května 2013
Poor,or no management

Nothing, during all days no service
3,3
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.
Anthony S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. května 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around

nothing, nothing, nothing
2
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - OkolíBaywatch 1904 Manila - OkolíBaywatch 1904 Manila - BazénBaywatch 1904 Manila - KoupelnaBaywatch 1904 Manila - VyhlídkaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBaywatch 1904 Manila - BazénBaywatch 1904 Manila - VyhlídkaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBaywatch 1904 Manila - KuchyněBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBaywatch 1904 Manila - KoupelnaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBaywatch 1904 Manila - KoupelnaBaywatch 1904 Manila - KoupelnaBaywatch 1904 Manila - KuchyněBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBaywatch 1904 Manila - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A08