nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vchod Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 46 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
4,7
Všechna hodnocení (46)
Seřazeno podle:
David K. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. ledna 2014
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6,7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Jednotlivci Canada, 29. prosince 2013
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8,7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. září 2013
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 28. září 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7,7
Daniel K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. srpna 2013
Got even better

Staff location design
7,7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. srpna 2013
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7,3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 15. července 2013
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7,7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. Páry United Kingdom, 14. července 2013
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6,3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. června 2013
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5,3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Kirsty H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 16. června 2013
Be my guest hip hotel

Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
7,3
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel PhuketBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - VchodBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05