Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4802

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 31 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (31)
Seřazeno podle:
Laura P. Jednotlivci Laos, 16. května 2016
Good location and entertainment
6,7
Cheap accommodation, clean rooms and discounted food and drink at the bar. Luggage storage for $6 while you are awy on a Whitsundays tour. Brilliant location. Something on at the bar Every night but quite enough to be able to sleep.
Meiyu P. Skupiny Taiwan, 11. května 2016
Soso
4,3
Good location you can use 50% ticket to eat dinner It's soso food
Wing K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 27. dubna 2016
Not bad
4,3
You don't believe it's a backpacker when you walk in
Yeh Y. Páry Taiwan, 13. února 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Nicole N. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 4. června 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Paul T. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. srpna 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Xinlin W. Jednotlivci China, 26. prosince 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 13. října 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 11. května 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. Jednotlivci American Samoa, 28. dubna 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
1 z 1 hodnocení
Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday IslandsBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - RecepceBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - VybaveníBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - RecepceBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05