nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepce Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Vybavení Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepce Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Airlie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 23 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (23)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul T. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. srpna 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Xinlin W. Jednotlivci China, 26. prosince 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 13. října 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 11. května 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. Jednotlivci American Samoa, 28. dubna 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Aurelien C. Jednotlivci France, 27. února 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Wei-Ling T. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 1. listopadu 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Anke W. Páry Germany, 3. června 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Grace C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. května 2012
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9,7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!
Mary H. Páry Canada, 5. března 2012
Great location and really helpful staff

Really helpful staff and convenience to all amenities
9
finding beaches backpackers can be a little difficult because every accommodation seems to be called 'backpackers something" or 'something backpackers' but eventually we did find the right one. the reception staff were immediately helpful and were aware of all the nicities of the area. we were given a room away from the pub area and it was quiet and nicely laid out. we were so tired by that time i don't think a room over the pub would have been too noisy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beaches Backpackers WhitsundaysBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepceBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/loungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - VybaveníBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/loungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepceBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08