nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Jižní Goa, Indie 406708 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Koupelna Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Restaurace Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Vyhlídka Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Lázně Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Lázně Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Fitness prostory Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Recepce Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu
Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Vyhlídka Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Zahrada Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pláž Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Hřiště Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Vyhlídka Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Vyhlídka Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Fitness prostory Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Lázně Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Restaurace Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Colva Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 54 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (54)
Seřazeno podle:
Xavier W. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 21. srpna 2014
Fantastic family resort on the beach

Beach, room size, cosy resort
9,3
Clean spacious rooms in villa Good food Nice pool and spa Direct access to the beach
Sunil H. Páry India, 19. července 2014
recommend anytime

private beach....location...rooms
8,7
Enjoyed
Chen B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. března 2014
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. března 2014
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Hanshuo C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 11. března 2014
Fine stay here with poor Internet connectivity

beach
7,3
I came here for a short stay with business meetings. Unfortunately, I encountered serious Internet problems for continuous two days. To be very frankly, there is no very attractive recreation here except for the beach. It's worthy to visit the beach to enjoy the twilights every day.
Belinda L. Páry United Kingdom, 3. března 2014
Great beachside location

Beachside location, lovely large rooms and very friendly attentive staff
8
Beleza is a great beachside location with great restaurants within walking distance and taxis on standby if you wish to travel the short distance into Colva. The wifi is not reliable in the room but available in the reception area which is outside but under cover. The pool and gardens are lovely and the staff are so very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very spacious with tea and coffee making facilities with a large bathroom with a walk in shower with endless hot water. The minibar on has a couple of beers and soft drinks in it which are very inexpensive but if you want a drink in your room and you are arriving late you will need to take something with you as there is no room service at Beleza and the bar closes at 11.00pm in the evening. The beach is beautiful and quiet with lots of shacks and restaurants to dine at. My only gripe is that if your flight home is very late, the cost to keep the room is very expensive (by Goan prices) as they don't set a communal room aside to put your cases in and to shower in. We negotiated hard to get the cost of the extra few hours until 7.30pm in the evening reduced but still had to pay 4,000 rupees (approx, £40 which will be much more if the rate drops)! Its a 20 minute walk along the beach into Colva in one direction and Betalbatim in the other. Taxis are very cheap and easily accessible. South Goa is lovely and very much unspoilt. A great holiday and stay at Beleza all in all.
Carole M. Páry United Kingdom, 16. ledna 2014
A lovely peaceful location,pleasant hotel,

quiet location, excellent swimming pool, comfortable beds
6,3
We were disappointed that our room had neither balcony nor sun terrace since we had booked a "Delux room" we thought that would be as standard. There was a limited selection of food in the restaurant although it was all very pleasant. The beach bar was nothing special and not worthy of the walk toward the beach to find it. Staff were efficient and helpful. The pool was excellent and well maintained. We had a pleasant relaxing stay.
Makarand K. Páry India, 9. prosince 2013
Comfortable stay, close to beach

proximity to beach, decor, room design
7
Had comfortable stay. Proximity to beach is a plus. Garden and hotel area design makes you feel welcome. Food quality was discouraging. We were handed over a stale burger. Breakfast had limited variety. Taste was average.
Jill G. Skupiny Australia, 8. října 2013
Relaxing hotel near the beach

Enjoyed the pool and beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
5,3
We were pleased with our choice of hotel, although it is about 1 km from Colva shops and restaurants. Good place to relax.
Anshu S. Skupiny India, 6. září 2013
It was not what I had expected it to be.Avg.

Gardens, Beach near by,Architecture.
6,7
I went to the resort along with my mother & as such had requested the staff to provide a centrally located room but we were given room in the last block of the resort.Also everyday we would get up to the noise of this generator or motor and on complaining it would be turned off but after a while it would start again and this happened every day of our stay. Also the breakfast buffet was just average and the food here is not to be recommended.None of the rooms are ocean/Sea facing & the beach is nearby and the resort is not located at the beach as is suggested by the pictures.There is Golden Palm beach resort near by though the property is not huge but the rooms are awesome and the breakfast and the food is great as well and it is more closer to the Colva beach.Overall the stay was not as was expected.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - KoupelnaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - RestauraceBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - BazénBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - BazénBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - BazénBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - VyhlídkaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - LázněBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - LázněBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Fitness prostoryBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - RecepceBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - VyhlídkaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - ZahradaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - PlážBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - HřištěBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - VyhlídkaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - VyhlídkaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Fitness prostoryBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - BazénBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - LázněBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - RestauraceBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A04