nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Jižní Goa, Indie 406708 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Koupelna Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Restaurace Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Vyhlídka Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Lázně Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Lázně Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Fitness prostory Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Recepce Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu
Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Vyhlídka Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pláž Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Hřiště Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Vyhlídka Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Fitness prostory Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Lázně Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Restaurace Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén
Oblast: Colva Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 70 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (70)
Seřazeno podle:
Einir J. Skupiny United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Gurtaj S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 27. března 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Marit J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Estonia, 23. března 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Christie D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 22. března 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Edward M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 1. března 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Philip S. Páry United Kingdom, 6. února 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Fiona G. Páry United Kingdom, 5. února 2015
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9,7
Bony A. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 19. ledna 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7,3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. Páry United Kingdom, 7. listopadu 2014
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
Annsofie E. Jednotlivci Sweden, 6. listopadu 2014
Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings

The connection to a quiet beach, the nice people and comfortable room
9
I really loved to stay here and wd definetly come bck. The proximity to the beach and the beautiful surroundings made this resort one of the best places I've stayed in

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Jižní GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - KoupelnaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - RestauraceBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - BazénBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - BazénBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - BazénBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - VyhlídkaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - LázněBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - LázněBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Fitness prostoryBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - RecepceBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - VyhlídkaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - PlážBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - HřištěBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - VyhlídkaBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Fitness prostoryBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - BazénBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - LázněBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - RestauraceBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyBeleza By The Beach Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C01