Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolí Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolí Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Blízká atrakce Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolí Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Blízká atrakce Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Kuta Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 417 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (417)
Jirina S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 3. ledna 2013
Průměrný hotel, v noci velice hlučný.

Hotel je na křizovatce dvou hlavních ulic-v centru dění
6,3
Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House je průměrný hotýlek na křižovatce dvou hlavních ulic.Na pokoji je slyšet celý den velký hluk z ulice (motorky a auta vždy za křižovatkou přidávají plyn a máte pocit, že Vám vjedou do pokoje).V noci se dá špatně spát. Na recepci se střídají 24hodn denně mladí lidé, ochotní a usměvaví. Sami Vám ale nic nenabídnou. Musíte si o vše vždy požádat - úklid,čisté ručníky, doplnění sáčků kávy atd. V noci a brzo ráno byl na chodbách velký rámus. Nikdo z recepce hlučné hosty neupozornil, že tam nejsou sami.Personál je naprosto v klidu za každách okolností. Do prvního patra vedou velmi příkré schody-pro lidi s horší pohyblivostí je to problém. Celkový dojem po 3 týdnech, kdy si na vše zvyknete - DOBRÝ.
Andrew S. Páry Singapore, 11. dubna 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. Skupiny Sweden, 3. dubna 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7
Ming T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. března 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6,3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Ivari K. Páry Estonia, 31. ledna 2014
good value hotel

value, location, room extras
8
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Christopher G. Páry Australia, 20. prosince 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.

The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
8,7
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Wesley J. Páry Australia, 24. listopadu 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel

clean, value, close to shops
7,7
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Gerry C. Páry Indonesia, 23. listopadu 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff

cheap, clean room, internet, staff
9,7
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Siow S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything

Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
7
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Robert D. Páry Romania, 4. listopadu 2013
Noisy but nice

Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolíBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolíBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Blízká atrakceBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolíBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Blízká atrakceBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08