Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 78 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (78)
Seřazeno podle:
Konstantin S. Páry Russia, 10. března 2016
Just for single budget traveller

Location, silence, wi-fi
6,3
Very dirty place. Never stay here with your wife or girlfriend. Bathroom is completely dirty. There is a kitchen with fridge and free drinkable water, but it seems like nobody cleaned it for years. There are tables in summer kitchen, but half of them are covered by dust and old dirty junk. There are pales of rubbish in the yard. Bed sheets are very old. There are mosquito nets on windows, but in spite of this, there were many mosquitos inside the room. We had to use anti mosquito every night. Wi-Fi is very very good, I uploaded photo and video from my trip very fast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jake E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. ledna 2016
Fine for the money

Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
7,3
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrey D. Páry Russia, 7. prosince 2015
Dirty and unpleasant place

Location
3,7
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoshifumi I. Páry Japan, 21. listopadu 2015
nice people

kind staff, good water, good banana
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khanh N. Páry Vietnam, 4. října 2015
the host is very friendly and nice.

Friendly. easy to find. Good
8
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paula A. Páry Philippines, 24. září 2015
Ben Guesthouse

not crowded, near night market and main road
4
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paulius S. Páry Lithuania, 18. února 2015
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Todd T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. února 2015
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nataliya V. Páry Ukraine, 23. dubna 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. března 2014
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - VybaveníBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Vybavení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08