Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Vchod Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hotelu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hotelu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace Benyada Lodge Phuket - Apartmá Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 29
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 152 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (152)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephanie R. Jednotlivci Canada, 1. května 2015
Good hotel, close to the beach

the location, friendly staff
7,7
My stay here was very nice. There isn't so much right on the street of the hotel, bur there are a couple of restaurants and a convenience store. It's a few mins walk to Surin Beach and about a 10~15 walk to the beautiful Laem Sing beach. Overall had a good time staying here.
Portia M. Jednotlivci Canada, 4. dubna 2015
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable

Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
9
Peter T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 20. února 2015
Benyada Phuket

Location / Location / Location
8,3
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Joseph G. Páry Singapore, 21. prosince 2014
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!

Wifi, decor, easy check in.
8
Aska K. Skupiny Canada, 7. prosince 2014
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
8,3
Agnes M. Páry Philippines, 15. listopadu 2014
Great value for your money!

1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
9
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Tasha L. Páry Australia, 6. srpna 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. února 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. ledna 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Kok K. Páry Singapore, 13. ledna 2014
small hotel with high price

The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
5
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - VchodBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - ApartmáBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - Obchodní centrumBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6C03