Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace Benyada Lodge Phuket - Apartmá Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hotelu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hotelu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Vchod Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Surin Počet pokojů: 29
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 141 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (141)
Jonathan H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. února 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. ledna 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Mark K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. prosince 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Páry United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Páry United States of America, 30. května 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Páry Australia, 19. května 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Jednotlivci Italy, 29. března 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 22. března 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Vicki B. Páry Australia, 17. března 2013
Short, pleasant and what was required.

Comfortable, convenient and friendly staff.
8
Enjoyable as was there for a wedding. This was in the central location for the wedding. The staff were very friendly and helpful,they were there to assist with all requests.Room and facilities suited their purpose.
Emer F. Jednotlivci Ireland, 30. ledna 2013
O.K for the price

Room was fine
5,3
Was disappointed when I arrived as hotel on a fairly main road. Had not paid for a superior room so the one I was in had no balcony or windows that opened. Asked to upgrade to balcony room with 'seaview'. The balcony was tiny and very hot with the aircon machine blowing hot air. Also noisey as taxi rank across street. Certainly no sea views, could see nothing across the trees so really, just looking onto the road and taxi drivers. The staff were very nice and accomodated my requst quickly. Breakfast was ok. No pool. Quick walk to beach. Seemed to be good value for the area which at short notice, seemed like one of the more expensive beaches. ok if it's the budget side of things that you're after but stayed in much nicer places for the money. Certainly wouldn't want to spend my holiday here with so many nicer options on other beaches for the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is smaller and very crowded compared to others on the island, 3-5 sunchairs deep! Several hotels on the beach charge up to 1000baht for lounger with refresments through the day. I had come from Karon where there was much more space and ended up leaving for Bangtao, next beach up with loads of space, the next day.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - ApartmáBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - VchodBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05