nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna Benyada Lodge Phuket - Vchod Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hotelu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hotelu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace Benyada Lodge Phuket - Apartmá Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace Benyada Lodge Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 29
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 144 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (144)
Seřazeno podle:
Tasha L. Páry Australia, 6. srpna 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. února 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. ledna 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Kok K. Páry Singapore, 13. ledna 2014
small hotel with high price

The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
5
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Mark K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. prosince 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Páry United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Páry United States of America, 30. května 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Páry Australia, 19. května 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Jednotlivci Italy, 29. března 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 22. března 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - VchodBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interiér hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - ApartmáBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - KoupelnaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Exteriér hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauraceBenyada Lodge Phuket - Obchodní centrumBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A08