nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malajsie 89600 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchodní centrum Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pláž Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vyhlídka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vyhlídka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolí Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vchod Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pláž Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vyhlídka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby
Oblast: Papar Počet pokojů: 130

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 616 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (616)
Seřazeno podle:
Tsui W. Páry Hong Kong, 20. ledna 2015
Poor resort

Less traveller, cheaper price
4,3
Have a lot of problem, the room soundproof is very poor, even a bit small sound from another room, it just like from the same room. The other room traveller eat durian that smell very bad, and the smell is very strong that we cannot afford. After that we change the room, the new room phone is having problem that cannot use, very bad experience here.
Chiew Y. Páry Malaysia, 18. ledna 2015
Overall ok

Beach, environment, check in speed
7,3
Overall is ok, love the beach. enjoy the natural environment, quiet environment at night make sleep quality better. staff very friendly, speedy check in process
Chris W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. ledna 2015
New year holiday

Not so far from KK, resort design layout, nice beach
5,7
Not bad but for the price is quite expensive compare to some other resort elsewhere..resort layout is good as 4 unit in a block to have the sense of privacy..downside is the bedsheet should check regularly as we found they are no so clean..overall it is quite decent resort for a quick getaway..
Cheryl M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 25. prosince 2014
Aging, but peaceful

Swimming pool with a slide; empty beach, friendly staff
5
Peaceful and quiet. Resort is out of town; felt a bit isolated without a rental car, although resort offers shuttle service 3 times a day to downtown Kota Kinabalu for a fee. Resort also offers driver and van to a few tourist attractions around Sabah for a fee. Beach was quiet when we were there. High tide basically covered up the whe beach, but low tide left a nice expanse of beach. Some litter on beach left by locals. Also s horse farm a few hundred meters.from the resort which made us wonder about the runoff into the ocean. Waves a bit too rough for small children. Rained a lot when we were at the resort. Resort has a drainage problem. Low lying grassy areas and some walkways were flooded. Western food at the restaurant was ok, but would not recommend ordering the local food.
Hj N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 7. prosince 2014
the pool is q bit dark at night

the pool is enjoyable for the kids, the staff is friendly and welcoming
8,3
It was fun for my family and the wifi was good. It was a bit dark to walk around the areas at night but it was enjoyable
Valentina C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. října 2014
Good for relax

Room, facility and friendly staff
7,3
I like the place which make me feel relaxing and stressless
Melvin Y. Páry Malaysia, 12. října 2014
Good Isolated Resort for a relaxing stay

Food, Cleanliness, Service
7
Ngok H. Páry Hong Kong, 2. října 2014
Resort with nice beach

Nice beach, nice restaurant, quiet
6,7
The resort is quite far away from KK city (around 20 km i believe). I drive to the resort and there are lots of parking lots. The resort is nicely built. The room is large. You can enjoy the swimming pool and the beach. The beach has nobody there, and does not have much rubbish. It is so quiet and peaceful, very good. The restaurant is good. I have dinner there and the price is reasonable. The food is delicious too. A buffet breakfast is included. Very good too. The room has a huge bed, but it has lots of bed bugs. I cannot really sleep. This is quite disappointing indeed.
Noorhasidah N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 25. září 2014
relax while visiting

quiet, given privacy, beautiful sights
5,7
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Wifi service for our block was best and the children liked their beach walks and the hotel's swimming pool.
Paul F. Páry United States of America, 8. září 2014
enjoying the atmosphere

quiet, pool, ocean front
6,3
It is a nice place to get away from the hustle of life. ... quiet, peaceful, ..however i think you are over priced by at least $50-75 myr per night. Things like , more drinking water, access to ice, and more servings of coffee would improve my impression.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchodní centrumBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolíBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VchodBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05