Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malajsie 89600 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolí Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vchod Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolí Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchodní centrum Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vyhlídka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace
Oblast: Papar Počet pokojů: 130
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 685 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (685)
Seřazeno podle:
Cristiana G. Jednotlivci Portugal, 13. července 2015
Not the ideal location

The hotel staff was very nice but the hotel location its not that great ! Its too far from the city and airport! Around 45 min with no traffic! The beach its not good and dirty full a plasctic bags
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai K. Páry Malaysia, 6. července 2015
Relax

Relax, clean,friendly staff
7,7
room and environment clean ,more for relax
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryna I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. července 2015
Nice place to relax

My kids love the pool & water slide! Nice and relaxing view.
7
Overall value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheong S. Páry Malaysia, 1. července 2015
Location further away from city, relaxing

Seaside location, silent, relaxing
6
Suitable for those who wish to have relaxing trip, further away from city, but hotel do provide shuttle services with charge (RM15 per way). Breakfast average, beach is clean within hotel area, but few people to swim in the sea. Hotel room is nice but with a bit dusty on the lamps above our bed. Friendly staffs. We do not have a chance to try on the hotel spa as it closed earlier than published time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sze T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Relaxing holiday

Friendly & effective staffs, beautiful beach
7,3
It was great actually. It is good for a relaxing holiday. And I feel pampered by the staffs with their service. One thing bad is that, a cockroach jz beside the pillow when I ready to sleep on.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Good choice for a getaway

Nice scenery. Value for money. Friendly staff
7,3
Good experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dawn L. Páry Malaysia, 17. června 2015
Great stay

Beach room and reception area
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wenfeng H. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 16. června 2015
it 's verygood

vertgood
9,3
This is a great hotel. Beautiful environment. Great buffet. Hotel staff is very warm. Due to our flight very early. Staff very attentive to help us packed breakfast. Next time you choose this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faralina F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. června 2015
Ok

Pool, beach, n location
9,3
No toothbrush and toothpaste given ...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucille F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. června 2015
Rooms need more maintenance

Pool, Beach and Relaxation
6
We booked 3 Dinawan rooms for families with children, all three rooms are spacious and comfortable but need more maintenance. All 3 rooms had air conditioning problems! The air conditioner in my cousin's room was not working, it just blows warm air. She complained to the receptionist and they sent their maintenance guy to fix it, he came in and out of the room and the problem is still not fixed, so she requested to change room. Another cousin of mine has a room with a faulty bathtub. My room however, air conditioner was working fine until in the middle of the night it started making sounds which i assume is caused by ice and it stopped getting cold after that. Our phoned are not working either so we can't call the receptionist for a complain. The breakfast there really needs more improvement! Very very few choices! Other than that, we enjoyed bringing our kids playing at the pool and going to the beach there which is fairly clean. Do not come here if you're looking for a hotel to explore the city as it is far from the town. Do come here if u are searching for a place to relax and get away from the city.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolíBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VchodBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolíBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchodní centrumBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02