Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malajsie 89600 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolí Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vchod Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolí Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchodní centrum Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vyhlídka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace
Oblast: Papar Počet pokojů: 130
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 671 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (671)
Seřazeno podle:
Cheong S. Páry Malaysia, 1. července 2015
Location further away from city, relaxing

Seaside location, silent, relaxing
6
Suitable for those who wish to have relaxing trip, further away from city, but hotel do provide shuttle services with charge (RM15 per way). Breakfast average, beach is clean within hotel area, but few people to swim in the sea. Hotel room is nice but with a bit dusty on the lamps above our bed. Friendly staffs. We do not have a chance to try on the hotel spa as it closed earlier than published time.
Sze T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Relaxing holiday

Friendly & effective staffs, beautiful beach
7,3
It was great actually. It is good for a relaxing holiday. And I feel pampered by the staffs with their service. One thing bad is that, a cockroach jz beside the pillow when I ready to sleep on.
Wong C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Good choice for a getaway

Nice scenery. Value for money. Friendly staff
7,3
Good experience
Dawn L. Páry Malaysia, 17. června 2015
Great stay

Beach room and reception area
8,3
Wenfeng H. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 16. června 2015
it 's verygood

vertgood
9,3
This is a great hotel. Beautiful environment. Great buffet. Hotel staff is very warm. Due to our flight very early. Staff very attentive to help us packed breakfast. Next time you choose this hotel.
Faralina F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. června 2015
Ok

Pool, beach, n location
9,3
No toothbrush and toothpaste given ...
Lucille F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. června 2015
Rooms need more maintenance

Pool, Beach and Relaxation
6
We booked 3 Dinawan rooms for families with children, all three rooms are spacious and comfortable but need more maintenance. All 3 rooms had air conditioning problems! The air conditioner in my cousin's room was not working, it just blows warm air. She complained to the receptionist and they sent their maintenance guy to fix it, he came in and out of the room and the problem is still not fixed, so she requested to change room. Another cousin of mine has a room with a faulty bathtub. My room however, air conditioner was working fine until in the middle of the night it started making sounds which i assume is caused by ice and it stopped getting cold after that. Our phoned are not working either so we can't call the receptionist for a complain. The breakfast there really needs more improvement! Very very few choices! Other than that, we enjoyed bringing our kids playing at the pool and going to the beach there which is fairly clean. Do not come here if you're looking for a hotel to explore the city as it is far from the town. Do come here if u are searching for a place to relax and get away from the city.
Malaz S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Lebanon, 5. června 2015
Advice for vacation in KK

Nothing
5,3
Ok
Nur S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. června 2015
Best place to relax

Quite place, very clean private beach, comfortable room
9,7
The little kid enjoyed the beach very much! Too bad we cannot stay there too long. But, definitely a place where i want to spend the time to relax and avoid the KK city.
Seng T. Páry Malaysia, 30. května 2015
kindness of staff with a smile is much appreciated

affordable, new looking, near to town, 4 star standard feels
9
My stay at the resort was just unique where I get to eat very delicious meal served from the kitchen to my dining table set up at the beach side. Never to be much more happy than sitting down with my lovely girl with the sunsets.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolíBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VchodBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolíBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchodní centrumBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04