Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malajsie 89600 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolí Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vchod Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolí Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchodní centrum Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vyhlídka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace
Oblast: Papar Počet pokojů: 130
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 656 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (656)
Seřazeno podle:
Lylhaclaire M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. května 2015
my kids enjoy the swimmingpool and the beach.

staff beach sunset
8
Vert good.
Affizan B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. května 2015
Nice resort for holiday

good location, beautiful scenery and comfortable rooms
6,3
Overall stay was good. But limited choice of food for room service. Tv channel reception was not very good. Birds droppings at the stairscase of Dinawan block should be taken seriously by the management.
Johan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. května 2015
Peaceful, reasonable price, friendly staff

Staff with smiley faces, swimming pool, greens
7,7
planning to come back again 😊 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Noor A. Páry Malaysia, 11. května 2015
The rooms deco too old, the feelings not there for

Nothing much , sea views only
5
Nothing impressed, just the beach
Francesca G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. května 2015
short getaway holiday - frustrated...

clean, quiet,
6
i was very excited when i booked this resort but i didn't feel the same when i'm there. unable to used the pool as i don't have 'proper'attire, which was not 'properly'stated in the rules. the breakfast was just so-so...
Asmawi A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. května 2015
NIce Place

The environment is awesome
6
not too bad, enjoy my breakfast early morning near to beach restaurant which is the best scenery, having my breakfast nearby the beach. During my stay, the pool slide water pump is not working and we didn't enjoy it much even we ask the staff to turn it on. the is average to me.
Jacky T. Páry Malaysia, 16. dubna 2015
Relaxing and comfortable.

Cleanliness, good view and good location.
8,3
The room is comfortable but management should provide slipper inside the room because a lot of sand that brought out from outside. Some of the lamp is not working. More tv channel would be ok. Hot shower is not 24hours working as we use cold water for bathing in the next morning. Place to relax should be clean and comfortable.
Erqi C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 12. dubna 2015
good resort

good room
8,7
Ahmad B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. dubna 2015
not value for money
3,3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Deborah F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 3. dubna 2015
Nice place- a bit worn

Pool, kids pool, right on beach
7,3
We were given an old room- all others had already been renovated. Try to get one of those. All alright. A bit far from elsewhere. A couple of cheap restaurants across the main road but nothing else nearby (walking distance) so bring supplies with you. They have a small shop selling ice cream, a few canned drinks, water and noodle pots. Restaurant right on beach- beautiful especially at nighttime for sunsets. Menu was small though. Rooms clean and spacious, with bathtub and walk in shower. Lovely gardens. Pools amazing and there's even a slide. Peeling paint on slide looked dangerous though so we snapped it off. Staff didn't seem bothered by it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolíBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VchodBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolíBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchodní centrumBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B04