Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malajsie 89600 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hosty Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Koupelna Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazén Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchodní centrum
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hotelu Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Zahrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pláž Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vyhlídka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vyhlídka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lázně Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolí Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vchod Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurace
Poloha: Papar Počet pokojů: 130

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 564 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (564)
Abdul N. Páry Malaysia, 22. února 2014
Beautiful view of hotel surrounding,beach is good.

Room, beautiful surrounding, private.
8,7
Overall, my experience here is good. I enjoy every second to be there because the surroundings is nice, calm and the beach is very sloping.
Leung C. Páry Hong Kong, 20. února 2014
Best experience

Nice environment , Comfortable , room
9,3
Yee C. Páry Malaysia, 16. února 2014
nice environment, nice garden

environment, garden
8
Adeline L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. února 2014
Simple

Swimming pool
2,7
Improve restaurant food, service the door lock, cannot direct open by using the card. Toilet watery Cannot gone well, make it smelly and flood.
Hein V. Páry South Africa, 30. ledna 2014
Great start to our honeymoon.

Great room, very nice pool, good restaurant.
10
We had a great start to our honeymoon. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great room service and in-house spa. The food was good with a Malay and Western menu. The pizza was the best! Two things though, the beach is dirty and smelly and when the neighbors used the bathroom we could hear water running through pipes quite loudly. Otherwise I would highly recommend it.
Sara B. Páry United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2014
Disappointing

The best things were the helpful attitude of most, but not all, staff and the sunset.
5,7
The hotel is in need of refurbishment. Food in the one restaurant is appalling quality and hotel is too far from town to eat out. Very disappointing.
Li J. Páry Taiwan, 31. prosince 2013
Great Resort Hotel for Peace and Quiet Time

Very close to Beach, Resort Hotel with affordable price, Away from City
7,7
We spent 6 nights at the Resort in which we are satisfied for our entire stay. Although the resort is 30 mins car ride from downtown Kota Kinabalu, it is a nice and peaceful place to stay. With the price we paid, the hotel's quality and service exceed our expectation. Every day, the Resort offers scheduled shuttle service to center point (RM 15 /person/way) which is very nice service compared to expensive taxi ride. There are mini day tour or 2D1N tour services available at front desk for booking (not own by the Resort but the Resort will help to book). There is only one dining restaurant and a Beach Bar within the resort. Breakfast buffet was great that offers western and Asian varieties. Beach Bar offers Happy Hour (3pm - 6:30pm) Dinner offers local cuisine / buffet / western foods but a little pricy (We ate 3 times at the restaurant) The pool is great for kids with slide and pool chairs for sun-tan. It is a great Resort for Family / Couple / Friends.
Hooi M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. prosince 2013
Not bad for the price

Price, Big size rooms, Swimming pool with slide
7,3
The hotel is good for the price. Although the location is further away than expected, we did not really enjoy our stay there but not because of the hotel but the weather.. it did not stopped raining from the moment we arrive until the very next day when we check out. The good thing about this hotel is the pool comes with a water slide, we enjoyed it amidst the rain..
Ka L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 27. prosince 2013
very relaxing stay, nice beach.

Nice room, next to the beach, good value
8,3
Nice hotel and just next to the beach, very valuable. Not very interesting breakfast. 40 minutes away from the town. Very enjoy and relax trip, definitely come again.
Sity A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. prosince 2013
family resort and spa, very lovely

beautiful spot, great swimming pool for kids and adults.
9,7
We had a wonderful, memorable and fantastic stay at the resort. I would say its the most amazing spot we have ever encounter with its beautiful scenery and lovely people.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokoj pro hostyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KoupelnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchodní centrumBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exteriér hoteluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ZahradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolíBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VchodBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlážBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LázněBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VyhlídkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazénBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauraceBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B03