Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10789 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Berliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Koupelna Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Restaurace Berliner Hof Berlín - Lobby Berliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Koupelna Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 76
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 80 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (80)
Seřazeno podle:
Rudy T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 11. května 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Shazwanis F. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. dubna 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Anne C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. října 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Anne C. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. října 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Yihsuan L. Páry Taiwan, 19. září 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Anne R. Páry Australia, 23. prosince 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Angela G. Skupiny Australia, 17. srpna 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Richard S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. června 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Soo X. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. ledna 2013
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Thanthida W. Jednotlivci Thailand, 31. prosince 2012
Great location but is renovating

Location
6,3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Berliner Hof BerlínBerliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - KoupelnaBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - RestauraceBerliner Hof Berlín - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - KoupelnaBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05