Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10789 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Berliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Koupelna Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Restaurace Berliner Hof Berlín - Lobby Berliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Koupelna Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 88 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (88)
Seřazeno podle:
Woon S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. listopadu 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Itsarate D. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. října 2015
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Choon W. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. září 2015
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9,3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Denis G. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. září 2015
Perfect for my needs

Value, staff, location
9
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rudy T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 11. května 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shazwanis F. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. dubna 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. října 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne C. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. října 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yihsuan L. Páry Taiwan, 19. září 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne R. Páry Australia, 23. prosince 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Berliner Hof BerlínBerliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - KoupelnaBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - RestauraceBerliner Hof Berlín - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - KoupelnaBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08