Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10789

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 109 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (109)
Seřazeno podle:
Keith N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. května 2016
Hotel is good, nothing special,but clean
4,7
Would recommend to anyone who is not to fussy,hotel is clean and good for the price.
Krisana D. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 28. dubna 2016
Location is by the shopping center but seems a bit
4,3
This hotel may be good for traveler who like to be close to the historic place and shopping center.
Bin L. Obchodní cestující China, 17. dubna 2016
in general it is very good
6
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Per O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 13. dubna 2016
per østergaard
5,3
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Tsamis V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Greece, 14. března 2016
in the center of berlin

location,clearness,size of room
7
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Anna P. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 11. března 2016
breakfast.
3,3
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Irene A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 1. března 2016
The stay was fun

The room is big, the location is centered
8,3
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Farzaneh F. Páry Hungary, 29. února 2016
Good location
6,3
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Chigusa F. Páry Japan, 21. prosince 2015
I recomend this hotel
6
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Woon S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. listopadu 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Berliner Hof BerlínBerliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - KoupelnaBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - RestauraceBerliner Hof Berlín - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - KoupelnaBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01